Don't go out with her. SIMPLE ENOUGH?Originally posted by aquasky:I'm currently taking a part-time degree now, having to know the student coordinator in charge of me. Now I guess she had fallen for me, as she been out with me twice, her behaviour had been abit intimate towards me. I had repeatedly told me abt me and my gf, she even can ask me if I ever had girls chasing after me when I'm attached.
I don't wish to directly reject her, any advice?
dun make it sound so noble... she chio anot first? NPNT. if chio n rich, i volunteer to help out.... lolzOriginally posted by aquasky:I'm currently taking a part-time degree now, having to know the student coordinator in charge of me. Now I guess she had fallen for me, as she been out with me twice, her behaviour had been abit intimate towards me. I had repeatedly told me abt me and my gf, she even can ask me if I ever had girls chasing after me when I'm attached.
she haben ask u, u so gan cheong for what?Originally posted by aquasky:I'm currently taking a part-time degree now, having to know the student coordinator in charge of me. Now I guess she had fallen for me, as she been out with me twice, her behaviour had been abit intimate towards me. I had repeatedly told me abt me and my gf, she even can ask me if I ever had girls chasing after me when I'm attached.
of course go out with her la, she keep touching me, even hold my hand lehOriginally posted by Axelheat755:she haben ask u, u so gan cheong for what?
what u mean by intimate? she touch u below?
sekali is u too sensitive, den u malu ah![]()
One advise.....throw her to me...Originally posted by aquasky:of course go out with her la, she keep touching me, even hold my hand leh
somemore, i drag my good friends along to go movie with me and her, and guess wat she said - "should we watch the movie another day, just two of us?"
Originally posted by aquasky:You sound awfully puffed up with the other girl's acts of intimacy. Are you serious about rejecting her? Or did you just put in the original post because you were on a guilt trip for secretly desiring to watch the movie with just her?
of course go out with her la, she keep touching me, even hold my hand leh
somemore, i drag my good friends along to go movie with me and her, and guess wat she said - "should we watch the movie another day, just two of us?"
had thought of tat, and spoke to my gf over it, but she's angry over her, better dun let the two of them meet or i'm hit by lightningOriginally posted by Tuatau:Or you could say that you'd be meeting your girlfriend and ask the other girl whether it'd be all right to invite your girlfriend along. If she calls your bluff and says "yes", then ask your girlfriend to tag along. It'd prove to your girlfriend there is no hanky-panky between you and the other girl, and would also send a strong signal to that girl you're not interested.
You may be a nice guy who can't say "no" to a lady. You may be a shy guy who dares not offend her for the sake of your course. Whatever it is, if you intend to keep your current girlfriend, you should refrain from going out on any more single dates with the other girl. It is better to use up your excuses on her now than to save them for your girlfriend later. It's for her own good, too. The longer you drag, the more false hopes you give her to build her dream with. It'd be even more cruel to smash the dream then.
A normal girl could only persist up to a certain extent. As long as you don't give her any false hope, she'll eventually get the hint and leave you alone.
even if i dun go out with her, i still see her whenever i go for my lessonOriginally posted by Devil1976:Don't go out with her. SIMPLE ENOUGH?
Yeah. But if your contact and action reduces it. She'll rarely have good opportunity to behave intimately and express her interest to you IN PUBLIC yeahOriginally posted by aquasky:even if i dun go out with her, i still see her whenever i go for my lesson
u mean u see her, u will lose control and go out with her ah?Originally posted by aquasky:even if i dun go out with her, i still see her whenever i go for my lesson
no leh, whenever i'm free, she'll always jio me out. lucky most of the time i'm busy with work, study or diving. Even my gf also asks me to go out with her, haizOriginally posted by Axelheat755:u mean u see her, u will lose control and go out with her ah?
so in the end, its u who got problem trying to stay faithful to ur gf?
say so earlier ma![]()
Originally posted by aquasky:Didn't you just say in an earlier post that your girlfriend is "angry over her"? These two statements don't seem to match.
Even my gf also asks me to go out with her, haiz
Nothing seems to make sense with this guy anyway...?Originally posted by Tuatau:Didn't you just say in an earlier post that your girlfriend is "angry over her"? These two statements don't seem to match.
Originally posted by aquasky:Even my gf also asks me to go out with her, haiz
Eh, u contradicting urself leh...Originally posted by aquasky:had thought of tat, and spoke to my gf over it, but she's angry over her, better dun let the two of them meet or i'm hit by lightning
well, my gf just alittle piss off with her way towards me, but she never stop me going out with her, just ask me to be more careful.Originally posted by Axelheat755:Eh, u contradicting urself leh...
1st u say ur gf angry over her, now u say ur gf call u go out with her....![]()
use condoms?Originally posted by aquasky:well, my gf just alittle piss off with her way towards me, but she never stop me going out with her, just ask me to be more careful.