Originally posted by need help:
sorry... im only 18... im still schling how can i be married? u guys think being a person who had divorced be4 is ok?
i in no position to say anything but i feel the best will be ask yourself
1.Would you mind if ur relatives say rubbish in time to come?Some relatives is like tat, at least mine is lik tat.always kbkp.
2.Marry who say cannot marry, but who going pay for the wedding lea? not cheap lea....or now u save up abit den later set a date lor.Either u go ROM 1st lah.but under 21 need ur parents agreement.
3.(Hope i dun sound offensive)Sometime in a relationship, u will lik hynotise yourself tat she is the best, when she divorce b4.(i dun mean she is bad,cos sometime married char bor are knn, some are good,have to open eyes big big)
4. Can u substained the family by urself? if u marry in the near future , den hv baby, u study, she pregnent, u dun expect her to go work mah..correct..

then sqeeze wid ppl on bus. U need $$.
5. i would feel best is u now stay wid her to see how is she 1st,can she last for long, threat u good etc. then slowely plan ur moves.
6.Marry is easy, divorce is knn, hv to pay the monthly alimony,got children u more jia lat.
Gd Luck Friend.