same like my mother wor..Originally posted by Ayukat:Sometimes, I oso tink beri the funni, say no money, no money, den they go shopping, buy 1 oven...Reason? Cos she want to bake cake...
Haha...Originally posted by Ayukat:Sometimes, I oso tink beri the funni, say no money, no money, den they go shopping, buy 1 oven...Reason? Cos she want to bake cake...
No lah, I no need money, I scare 1 day sekali realli no money, den I how? My broadband, hp, laptop blah blah all gone? Those are my life... Tats why I always tell her got debt fast fast pay... but she no want listen...Originally posted by M©+square:Haha...
Guess you're still young and not seasoned in bringing the truth out from your mom?
But why do you money for?
Always remember: When asking for favour, it's to be Win win Situation.![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by Ayukat:No lah, I no need money, I scare 1 day sekali realli no money, den I how? My broadband, hp, laptop blah blah all gone? Those are my life... Tats why I always tell her got debt fast fast pay... but she no want listen...
Still remember last time, I primary school so naive, she say no money, I scare till told her to cancel my school bus and I walk to school... cos I scare she no money pay electricicty bill, I cannot play computer...![]()
Aiyo, I neber ask her 4 money horz... Always she auto give de... me mother beri good de... but I must admit we not fillial...Originally posted by drx:she got no money she wants to give you lor so she say no money.
the money is hers, so she can say wat she wants and spent in any way she wants.
You do not have even any rights in the name of law to ask!
If you want to get money, earn it yourself then she got no right to say.
since U know the problem...then what do U want us to say?Originally posted by Ayukat:Aiyo, I neber ask her 4 money horz... Always she auto give de... me mother beri good de... but I must admit we not fillial...
Me wanna testing the market mahz... see whether or not she realli no money... Human nature... humans wan reassurance to feel secure u dunno mehz?Originally posted by Xcert:since U know the problem...then what do U want us to say?
Originally posted by Ayukat:My family de income veri funni de lehz. Cos oni me mother working mah, then horz dunno why me parents always say no money, no money but when we ask them 4 money sure hav de...
Parents hv to take care of their children mah, ownself dun eat also hv to gv children eat.Mayb u will understand in the future.
No money, still can buy new house in Punggol 21...
mayb some savings for deposit then the rest instalments mah..
Den tat time long long time ago, I hear me mother say got mani mani debts... Den recently, I ask her again, she say owe about $5000 oni... Den I feel beri fuuni lor... cos the last time mani mani years ago, she say owe dunno how mani 10s of K lor... now become $5000 oni?
Life is like that.U will know one day
Den everytime if hengz hengz, strike 4D, strike Toto, I sure ask my mother go settle her debts one... den she always tell me payment not due yet... next time den pay...
She may want to keep some money for case of emergency mah..
Den few weeks ago, me mother told me, if she die her money go wher? ... I tok say no money? She ask us she die liao, money want to give us or give charity cos she no want to write will...
DuN u ThInK bErI wEiRd?
aGRee!!Originally posted by dragg:your writing a bit like jessie*