Console and lend her a hearing ear if you want... On top of that, what else do you want to do?Originally posted by Slut_16:one of my gal friends sold her virginity over the net and now feels sad about it...what should i do to help her?
Try CASEOriginally posted by Slut_16:one of my gal friends sold her virginity over the net and now feels sad about it...what should i do to help her?
need evidence you know. wonder if she has the videotape?Originally posted by margarita:Try CASE
Originally posted by dragg:need evidence you know. wonder if she has the videotape?![]()
alamak jus remember CASE only help consumer .. she's seller leh ..Originally posted by dragg:need evidence you know. wonder if she has the videotape?![]()
ok...i admit...is me...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Slut_16,is ur friend u?![]()
wat done cannot be undone..just live on with it..but it's better to not let her's future bf knew abt it... forget abt this incident..go out and enjoy yourself..Originally posted by Slut_16:one of my gal friends sold her virginity over the net and now feels sad about it...what should i do to help her?
Well...you can always fail to honour your word,,,, just pay back what people pay you lor.Originally posted by Slut_16:ok...i admit...is me...
shade...virginity can give back one meh??Originally posted by shade343:Well...you can always fail to honour your word,,,, just pay back what people pay you lor.
yah...now technology so good everything can be done! i heard this kind of operation is quite popular in taiwan....fake virginity!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:shade...virginity can give back one meh??![]()
Originally posted by chonsou:yah...now technology so good everything can be done! i heard this kind of operation is quite popular in taiwan....fake virginity!
chinese V cost quoted on net = S$200Originally posted by Slut_16:ok...i admit...is me...
how much you charge ? you chio or not ? wats your vital statsOriginally posted by Slut_16:ok...i admit...is me...
in what? get what out??Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:no comment. you shouldn't have done this in the first place. you got yourself into this, get yourself out.
she havent delivered the goods yet what...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:shade...virginity can give back one meh??![]()