YES!Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:Met this girl on the net she is not pretty but her character sure attracted me and I fell for her OMG at the very beginning when we chat, I only treat her like a friend who can really get along with me very well but after I met her in person, we also chat and laugh at every little things like can really get along well lor. she like another guy but the guy is like toying with her feelings and she is very upset about that. I even teach her how to go after other guys on the phone and she taught me too how to go after other girls as well. But after I met her, it's like magic somehow i really like her character and she too enjoys going out with me but not sure if she likes me or not. We only go out once only which is last friday till from morning till about 4am. She even agreed happily to go out with me again and even suggested a few new places. does she like me or just like me as a friend not like BF? I guess it's only one sided love. I never call her everytime, i only call her like once a week or two because cannot call her all the time mah later she finds me irritating. Can anyone advise me what to do please? She left me a deep impression which i cannot forget till nowis it ok to tell her i like her on the next date? she told me she also looking for a partner now. should i tell her .......
It's ur choice...y consult us?Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:just afraid that she might be treating me as a freind only and don't even have feelings for me guess i call her more and chat with her and make her like me first
how to be slow she is looking for a bf now so if i don't be fast later she kena taken i go bang wallOriginally posted by browniebaobao:U met her only once har?
Slowly la. Be frens first, know each other better.
I agree with BaoBao, dun rush into a r/s but sit down & give many tots, understand her, know wat she likes & dislikes, know her more not from the outside but from the inside,wat's her character like? Prob then, u will have a clearer mind of her & maybe u can picture u & her together now to the future. It's all about long term & not just a short term happiness.Originally posted by browniebaobao:U met her only once har?
Slowly la. Be frens first, know each other better.
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:Met this girl on the net she is not pretty but her character sure attracted me and I fell for her OMG at the very beginning when we chat, I only treat her like a friend who can really get along with me very well but after I met her in person, we also chat and laugh at every little things like can really get along well lor. she like another guy but the guy is like toying with her feelings and she is very upset about that. I even teach her how to go after other guys on the phone and she taught me too how to go after other girls as well. But after I met her, it's like magic somehow i really like her character and she too enjoys going out with me but not sure if she likes me or not. We only go out once only which is last friday till from morning till about 4am. She even agreed happily to go out with me again and even suggested a few new places. does she like me or just like me as a friend not like BF? I guess it's only one sided love. I never call her everytime, i only call her like once a week or two because cannot call her all the time mah later she finds me irritating. Can anyone advise me what to do please? She left me a deep impression which i cannot forget till nowis it ok to tell her i like her on the next date? she told me she also looking for a partner now. should i tell her .......
Anything is quite possible for now....Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:just afraid that she might be treating me as a freind only and don't even have feelings for me guess i call her more and chat with her and make her like me first
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:how to be slow she is looking for a bf now so if i don't be fast later she kena taken i go bang wall![]()