Get a recorder like your mobile and record it down for us.Originally posted by James1:3 months ago, my elder bro gf who is a malaysian, kena chase out by her parents because she everytime come home late, den my bro pity her den bring her to our place. My bed is a double decked want, i was on the top and my bro below, each night when we will all about to sleep, i often hear some groaning sounds from the top and really that irritates me. Not once but many...wtf!!! Occupying my room...![]()
Originally posted by James1:wtf are u saying? top or bottom? top is ur bed leh..
My bed is a double decked want, i was on the top and my bro below, each night when we will all about to sleep, i often hear some groaning sounds from the top and really that irritates me.
he mean groaning from the floor above....Originally posted by Chi:wtf are u saying? top or bottom? top is ur bed leh..![]()
the neighbour?Originally posted by BrUtUs:he mean groaning from the floor above....![]()
Why don't you try talking to your brother about it? Like give them some time slot when you're not around...?Originally posted by James1:3 months ago, my elder bro gf who is a malaysian, kena chase out by her parents because she everytime come home late, den my bro pity her den bring her to our place. My bed is a double decked want, i was on the top and my bro below, each night when we will all about to sleep, i often hear some groaning sounds from the top and really that irritates me. Not once but many...wtf!!! Occupying my room...![]()
You know what is double decked anot? Up and down, top and bottom also cant simplify...Originally posted by Chi:wtf are u saying? top or bottom? top is ur bed leh..![]()
think he means from where he is(top) he can hear sounds...Originally posted by Chi:wtf are u saying? top or bottom? top is ur bed leh..![]()
double decked bed, one on top of the other.Originally posted by James1:You know what is double decked anot? Up and down, top and bottom also cant simplify...
lolOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:think he means from where he is(top) he can hear sounds...![]()
eh... send it to reader's digest.Originally posted by James1:3 months ago, my elder bro gf who is a malaysian, kena chase out by her parents because she everytime come home late, den my bro pity her den bring her to our place. My bed is a double decked want, i was on the top and my bro below, each night when we will all about to sleep, i often hear some groaning sounds from the top and really that irritates me. Not once but many...wtf!!! Occupying my room...![]()
haha, even i show it 2 my mum, she also LL. Haha, cant take picture, lights normally off when goes to bed, so this is confirm out of points.Originally posted by kentheman:take picture n voice recording n show to mum..
the best solution...when u hear the sound...go n on the lights n shout "SURPRISE!!!"
yah, pai seh. properly my sentence to make every1 misunderstood. pai seh, pai seh...Originally posted by Axelheat755:lol
den he should phrase his sentence to " i can always hear sounds coming from below"
he write it like that , ppl easily misunderstood![]()