yes.. mayb u r right.. we spent a lot of time together but not quality time.. he's too busy...Originally posted by F.O.S:From above I can tell he loves you, he mind your words thatÂ’s why he feel stress.
I guess you guys never spent much quality time but only quantity time together.
Try do things together, prepare food for outing, BBQ together only 2 of you.
Drive up to Malaysia be his co driver, read the map asst him.
Give in to him more, agree with what his suggest and participate.
Most important :
Do not tell him other guys , or whos bf is cute, caring, considerate.
Do not use the words “ I like “ “ I am Like that”
Even you can be independent, show him you are not perfect, you need him to change light bulbs Â…Â…
Often... People feel that 'giving up' is just an easier way to let go of a relationship... But the FACT is.. They never really realised how 'uneasy' it would be so long as you still love that someone...Originally posted by shirurinu:Ok... he admit his feelings for me are not so strong now.. but he says he still has feelings for me.
He says he has no confidence in me... coz he felt sometimes i'm selfish... in a sense that i dun take care of my own health.
Yet he knows that i'm too serious in the relationship and told me to shun qi ji ran.
I asked him if he feels stress being with me... was i the one giving him stress... he said sometimes...
i think it's going to be over man......
hmm....r u more beauiful than him?? i mean to say more gd looking than him la.......most guys feel insecure when ger frd is more chio than him...thus more stress and no confident...........tio bo har....Originally posted by shirurinu:Ok... he admit his feelings for me are not so strong now.. but he says he still has feelings for me.
He says he has no confidence in me... coz he felt sometimes i'm selfish... in a sense that i dun take care of my own health.
Yet he knows that i'm too serious in the relationship and told me to shun qi ji ran.
I asked him if he feels stress being with me... was i the one giving him stress... he said sometimes...
i think it's going to be over man......
nope... i definitely dun wan to end it... but i've thought over it.. i think i would give him more space at the moment.. to make him comfortable being with me first.... give him more time to think abt what he wans from me.. and this relationshipOriginally posted by Devil1976:Often... People feel that 'giving up' is just an easier way to let go of a relationship... But the FACT is.. They never really realised how 'uneasy' it would be so long as you still love that someone...
No doubt, 'giving up' should be one of the fastest way to END IT. Not GET OVER it.
I sense that he still do very much care for you. Just that people behaves differently under pressure. He could be busy, but not as busy as if you're to push him to distance from you?
Try to figure out some ways to spend time together (minus the pressure). May it be in person, through phone calls, whatever...
ENDING IT should never be an option unless you TRULY wants it that way.. It'll just happens if there's no stopping to it...
Before you decide to break down and give up? ASK YOURSELF... What do you REALLY WANT....?
Giving space, time and allowance for one to breathe can be good... But often not just that? If it is to happen over quite an extensive period, you'll need to do some regulations too...? Perhaps in a very mild sense...?Originally posted by shirurinu:nope... i definitely dun wan to end it... but i've thought over it.. i think i would give him more space at the moment.. to make him comfortable being with me first.... give him more time to think abt what he wans from me.. and this relationship