wished i had... but nv had for last 5 yrsOriginally posted by doomz:How long you takes to forget your ex?
Means you never think about her/him for the whole day....
+1.Originally posted by Tuatau:There are people who have left footprints in your heart and whom you would not remember for many many years, but could still one day reappear in your memories out of nowhere for no apparent reason. While many many years ago such memories would have caused not quite a small amount of heartache, this time round you may even surprise yourself that the heart feels not a single ripple of emotion at the re-emergence of the memories.
To me, forgetting is never the issue. Letting go is.
i u'stand wat u r going thru...at this moment of time....frds, support, encouragement etc etc...all are very impt!!Originally posted by doomz:I did stand strong i did tell myself to forget her...but do you know my body is willing but my mind is not?
Espically when i enter my room.....So quiet
Espically when i on my way back home....So lonely
Espically when i sleep...Keep dreaming of her
I want to forget about her...I keep myself busy but she still appear in my mind at random times...
Agree with u ...Waattaa!Originally posted by waattaa!:dude if u are under 20, seriously go cry to ur mum. its not like u are going to marry her, i mean how many relationships dolast that long? If u are over 20, be a farking grown up will u? its not like its the end of the world or something.
ps : do not gimmie examples of relationships who last long, im stating on an average =)
Ai ya...over liao come here act like a gentleman...Like as u say . we all are mortal..i dun believe u so nice ..mai act la...Originally posted by seancannot:guess we are all mortal... especially you have been the devoted type it will be more difficult... not a day has passed without missing her for the last 9 months my ex deserted me ... how to for someone you love so much....
Guess it will take times and time will heal the wound ..... and I wish her the best. whoever and where she is or with... Cos she is a nice and good Girl.... and forever in my heart...
hmm.....so touching.....Originally posted by seancannot:guess we are all mortal... especially you have been the devoted type it will be more difficult... not a day has passed without missing her for the last 9 months my ex deserted me ... how to for someone you love so much....
Guess it will take times and time will heal the wound ..... and I wish her the best. whoever and where she is or with... Cos she is a nice and good Girl.... and forever in my heart...
Thanks for your insult.. AnywayOriginally posted by shlnta:Ai ya...over liao come here act like a gentleman...Like as u say . we all are mortal..i dun believe u so nice ..mai act la...
i confrim u there backstab..here and there...kneel down beg her..even throw away your man pride..just to get her back . Shame on u
You'll move on when you realise that there are better things to look forward to in life than such pains alone...Originally posted by doomz:Well i feel hurt cos i put in everything in this relationship....Now i am in the process of healing..
I already say my body is willing but my mind is not, if i am still unwilling to let go i will be inside my room rotting.
I just can't forget the things we do together, the time we spend together........
No point scolding me...
Originally posted by doomz:How long you takes to forget your ex?
Means you never think about her/him for the whole day....