Originally posted by Saint`:ok this is nt really a AA topic .. but jus some mindless matter i wish to rant about ..
ok here goes ..
i have 1 female classmate whom i can say i do get along well with .. she is the sort of .. tai-tai wannabe .. she does her fair share of whining n acting cute everyday in class but i consider it rather mild .. she oso critisise ppl of being childish when she is childish herself .. i don think she will ever koe that herself ..
so .. getting along with this gal is fine .. prehaps due to her nature of being a big kid .. i often pamper her with sweets , foods , helping her to get snacks etc .. till 1 day she got over the line
i guess i was too nice to her n she took me for granted ... after 1 particular lesson .. she of no reason .. turned n slowly crushed my paper .. tat sparked me in a moment n i raised my voice n my face turned black .. hello .. mind u tat was a tutorial worksheet .. freshly given out .. i have absolutely no idea of wtf was she tinking .. mayb she thinks i m too cool for anything but she was definitely wrong ..
i cant say i wasnt angry .. in fact i was .. if she were to b a guy .. i might jus punched him .. then again .. i remembered the fact tat she is a gal so i jus merely raised my voice .. n she .. stupidly asked me .. " r u angry ar ??" n made this sad looking face .. but i didnt give in at tat moment .. n gave her a piece of my mind tat time ..
ok .. after this i didnt take this seriously ..so the next few days i had clean forgotten of this matter but i realised tat things arent the same .. she hasnt spoken to me since .. n nt only tat .. her best gal fren in the class oso ignored me .. (another 1 i guess i pampered too much ) ... i m sure tat both of the whores ignored me ..
ok then set me thinking .. wtf have i been treating these 2 gals .. haven i been extra nice .. particularly to them .. giving them nice treats n stuffs like tat .. note i do nt like them but treat them like mei meis.. but yet .. the gal in wrong did nt even apologise to me in a sincere way .. n yet ignored me ?? lol .. it is amusing tat something like this can happen ..
well its nothing to fuss about .. but i mus say the gals have over reacted .. i really forgotten everything by the next hour in fact -_- .. well .. there goes .. some ppl arent worth the concern n care .. u treat them good ..they wont remember .. alittle bad incident .. they jus turn n walk away ... what nice classmates i have ..
Well, you've made your stand. You probably can't help them think at this point. At least not much?Originally posted by Saint`:ok this is nt really a AA topic .. but jus some mindless matter i wish to rant about ..
ok here goes ..
i have 1 female classmate whom i can say i do get along well with .. she is the sort of .. tai-tai wannabe .. she does her fair share of whining n acting cute everyday in class but i consider it rather mild .. she oso critisise ppl of being childish when she is childish herself .. i don think she will ever koe that herself ..
so .. getting along with this gal is fine .. prehaps due to her nature of being a big kid .. i often pamper her with sweets , foods , helping her to get snacks etc .. till 1 day she got over the line
i guess i was too nice to her n she took me for granted ... after 1 particular lesson .. she of no reason .. turned n slowly crushed my paper .. tat sparked me in a moment n i raised my voice n my face turned black .. hello .. mind u tat was a tutorial worksheet .. freshly given out .. i have absolutely no idea of wtf was she tinking .. mayb she thinks i m too cool for anything but she was definitely wrong ..
i cant say i wasnt angry .. in fact i was .. if she were to b a guy .. i might jus punched him .. then again .. i remembered the fact tat she is a gal so i jus merely raised my voice .. n she .. stupidly asked me .. " r u angry ar ??" n made this sad looking face .. but i didnt give in at tat moment .. n gave her a piece of my mind tat time ..
ok .. after this i didnt take this seriously ..so the next few days i had clean forgotten of this matter but i realised tat things arent the same .. she hasnt spoken to me since .. n nt only tat .. her best gal fren in the class oso ignored me .. (another 1 i guess i pampered too much ) ... i m sure tat both of the whores ignored me ..
ok then set me thinking .. wtf have i been treating these 2 gals .. haven i been extra nice .. particularly to them .. giving them nice treats n stuffs like tat .. note i do nt like them but treat them like mei meis.. but yet .. the gal in wrong did nt even apologise to me in a sincere way .. n yet ignored me ?? lol .. it is amusing tat something like this can happen ..
well its nothing to fuss about .. but i mus say the gals have over reacted .. i really forgotten everything by the next hour in fact -_- .. well .. there goes .. some ppl arent worth the concern n care .. u treat them good ..they wont remember .. alittle bad incident .. they jus turn n walk away ... what nice classmates i have ..
lol .. i do tot of tat she might be scared .. i guess she is .. but being scared is 1 thing .. her best fren i nv scold her or wat then she oso ignored me.. -_- .. i think its more than jus being scared .. mayb they are considering tat i m in the wrong .. i oso considered apologising to her even it wasnt my fault jus to perserve the frenship .. but i hav talked to some guy classmates .. they say i shld nt .. cos it will onli make them feel tat i cant do w/o them .. which arent true .. lol .. yup .. gotta see hw things goes for a few more days .. got a chalet coming on .. lets see hw they response .. somethings i do feel disgusted at their behaviour .. can u imagine the period be4 recess is a free period .. n yet they have the cheek to call n ask to help da pao food ?? lol .. super lazy n i got nothing to say .. somemore .. sometimes they don bother to pay me back ..(even if she does, i will most likely say it's a treat for her) .. but isnt it basic manners to offer to pay back immediately ? .. she is simply spoilt la ...Originally posted by starblue:taking you for granted is not very nice, that i agree... but gals are gals.. if a guy they like shout at them, they will feel sad for a few days de.. maybe they ignore you cos they are scared?? dunno how to face you after you scolded her??
-_-" she wants to pay and you say it's a treat then you still complain she dun wan to pay. -_-"Originally posted by Saint`:lol .. i do tot of tat she might be scared .. i guess she is .. but being scared is 1 thing .. her best fren i nv scold her or wat then she oso ignored me.. -_- .. i think its more than jus being scared .. mayb they are considering tat i m in the wrong .. i oso considered apologising to her even it wasnt my fault jus to perserve the frenship .. but i hav talked to some guy classmates .. they say i shld nt .. cos it will onli make them feel tat i cant do w/o them .. which arent true .. lol .. yup .. gotta see hw things goes for a few more days .. got a chalet coming on .. lets see hw they response .. somethings i do feel disgusted at their behaviour .. can u imagine the period be4 recess is a free period .. n yet they have the cheek to call n ask to help da pao food ?? lol .. super lazy n i got nothing to say .. somemore .. sometimes they don bother to pay me back ..(even if she does, i will most likely say it's a treat for her) .. but isnt it basic manners to offer to pay back immediately ? .. she is simply spoilt la ...
Its called rejectionOriginally posted by Saint`:ok this is nt really a AA topic .. but jus some mindless matter i wish to rant about ..
ok here goes ..
BLAH BLAH BLAH
he is not in love la.Originally posted by iamsuper:Its called rejection
Get over it
lol .. wat i mean is .. i can treat her .. but she is like .. take it as .. I M SUPPOSED to treat .. u get my point ?? i dont mind tat small amt of money .. i m jus trying to illustrate hw spoilt she can b ... u ask some1 help u buy things .. the person got u ur items .. isnt the 1st thing in ur mind is to pay him the $$ ?? or u jus take it as it is ...Originally posted by starblue:-_-" she wants to pay and you say it's a treat then you still complain she dun wan to pay. -_-"
dun call to apologise. if your friendship is true, they will eventually talk to you again, as if nothing happened. gals mah... we're like that de lah...we ignore the person we upset us for a few days.. then will start to get tired of ignoring the person one lah.. lolz...
actually, if a person takes you for granted, it means they trust you wad... sometimes, i wished i could have someone i can take for granted... cos i'll know that no matter wad, he'll always be there for me. i can be the true me in front of him at all times... so ya know, it might not be a bad thing at all..
and hor.. the gal friend who you never scold and still ignore you hor.. it's normal also lah... gals are liddat de... got somebody bully our friend, we ignore him together de mah... lolz...
Believe me he is .... no body keeps on like this if he is not in love with themOriginally posted by Ito_^:he is not in love la.![]()
lol .. no la .. i didnt even think about the incident .. to me .. its actually .. like 1hr then i forget liao ..yup .. i raised my voice .. but not to the extend of the whole class koeing it .. its jus betw her n me n my guy classmate beside me like tat onli ..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Haha, don't take it too seriously dude. Some girls are like that one la.Some act cute and all so that they can get the attention that they want especially the guys that they are interested in.
You sound like someone who is quite popular in class, maybe thats why she purposely play a trick on you as she thought you can take it? If I read correctly, you scolded her in front of everyone in class, maybe she became very embarassed and angry at you for making her lose face? Then her best friend also collectively ignore you because.. they are best friends??
Anyway like many said earlier, if she is more than just a friend to you then perhaps you have to make the first move to talk to her.. Even if shes just a friend to you, ignoring each other will lead uneasiness which in the end will only make you less happy right??
Just curious, how old are you all?
You have a crush on her?Originally posted by Saint`:ok this is nt really a AA topic .. but jus some mindless matter i wish to rant about ..
ok here goes ..
lol .. i don like her .. really .. jus treat her like some mei mei onli ..Originally posted by parn:You have a crush on her?And you're upset and wondering why she's behaving like that and you want to know how you can return things to normal again?
Tell us the truth, we loves to listen to inner truth.
lol .. yea i agree veri much to it .. once i saw a super pump gal .. wear a mini skirt .. n high sockings like jap .. n i think she wore pink shoes .. can u imagine hw disgusted it felt .. she was playing with her fren at the basketball court .. i think trying to paste some food onto her fren .. omfg .. she wore sch u lor .. ultimate act cuteOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Trust me,some girls Act cute not cute,some really act like they were 9 year olds...sheez...maybe u should forget about it cause its not worth getting angry over this matter![]()