hmm i have to say dun give up lah, either that or you were nto thinking straight. i mean you had to know it would be messy and heartache when you step in as a third party and the girl was interested in you right? or were you expecting the girl to just jump into your arms kick the other guy away in an instant?Originally posted by IntenseFlame:Thanks for the generous answer on the I Fell in love with a girl which has BF.
i find that what most of the forumers says are true.... it is a misery quest to break up a a relationship .
Ehmmm recently , i come to my attention that she is having a tough time with the bf after my appearance as 3rd party. I am not happy either since everythying is so messy and so heartache.
I think i would stop my insane quest on conquering her.
I hope the bf is here and forgive my actions
I have decided not to call her and entertain all her calls.... i hope i did the right thing and wish her all the best in her love line.
I also hope that the bf treats her well and make her special in her life.
The memories i spend with her , i will treasured and will always remembner till the day i die.
I HOPE I DID THE RIGHT THING
and i hope u did the right thing too. no one can tell u this is right or wrong. no 1 should tell u what to do. she'll probably try to stick to u for good ole time shake. is ur heart willing?Originally posted by IntenseFlame:Thanks for the generous answer on the I Fell in love with a girl which has BF.
i find that what most of the forumers says are true.... it is a misery quest to break up a a relationship .
Ehmmm recently , i come to my attention that she is having a tough time with the bf after my appearance as 3rd party. I am not happy either since everythying is so messy and so heartache.
I have decided not to call her and entertain all her calls.... i hope i did the right thing and wish her all the best in her love line.
The memories i spend with her , i will treasured and will always remembner till the day i die.
I wouldn't think that way. Though this thought always provoked me to believe that i should point my finger at the past. But It's fate/karma that brought people together.Originally posted by drx:soon she will be just one of the past gals in your life lar.
No need to worry many gals out there and soon u will look back at her and say hey why am i so foolish to even fall for her.
come on man u can do it !
Remember never ever look back once you do the pain in your heart will start again.
.........Originally posted by firewizard:maybe....wait for the to break..and appear at the right moment?
ok.. i forgive u this time... please dun call her again liao hor...Originally posted by IntenseFlame:Thanks for the generous answer on the I Fell in love with a girl which has BF.
From a outsider point of View.. u did the right thing....but seriously saying... i doubt there will be much use... u have already create a dent in their relastionship...i believe the ger will not feel the same to the guy... as compare to before u appear...Originally posted by IntenseFlame:Thanks for the generous answer on the I Fell in love with a girl which has BF.
Originally posted by IntenseFlame:Thanks for the generous answer on the I Fell in love with a girl which has BF.
Definitely right thing to do.Originally posted by IntenseFlame:Thanks for the generous answer on the I Fell in love with a girl which has BF.
processing people eh.Originally posted by babymac13:To luv someone is not purely by processing him/her. Most impt is to make him/her happy, in happiness(xin fu).![]()