So how are you feeling now?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:few days ago, I went out to meet Mona as she still can't forget me after so long. She sms me saying she just wanna see me in person for a while or for a drink. I rejected her then she sms me and say she really really wanna see me and she was crying so I went out to meet her. I told my wife I am going out for a while to meet a friend of mine and she says ok don't be home too late. I say ok I will be home asap.
When I met Mona, she was all dress up and wearing quite low. We went to liquid for a drink and she was telling me how she was doing all this while without me and she says she is feeling very terrible every night. She says she miss me very much all these lor I told her I got wife and daughter liao she also say she don't mind all these as long as I am with her. That night we both had a few drinks and after that she says she wanna go to the beach for a stroll so as her good friend, I drove her to east coast beach and we walk along the beach and sit by the beach. When we sit down on the beach, her head was resting on my shoulder and she says she feels very comfortable...i man what so I also feel wa...she suddenly kiss my face when her head was resting on my shoulder err...I kiss her back too aiya at first i thought kiss only mah but later send her home to her doorstep, she invites me into her house and before I knew, we are having sex with each other again....She strip my pants off so as a man even married, also cannot resist mah. I ask her why she strip me she says just help me masturbate only so i think should be ok but later she puts into her mouth I wanna take out but the other guy inside me tells me not to...I so high already and forget everything liao and proceed to oral sex then sex with her....My wife still don't know because that night is like ONS with a good friend. i think should be able to forget it and treat my wife nicer. Anyway, no more already lah because my wife is thinking of giving me another child to accompany my little daughter.
So early?Originally posted by Devil1976:So how are you feeling now?
ok lah normal already anyway not the first time with Mona already. It's still better to let it out here because nobody knows. If my wife knows, we are going quarrel again. She must also understand mah this kinda things for a guy how to control right? I am just doing what a man should do.Originally posted by Devil1976:So how are you feeling now?
that means your control very weak. wait till your kids grow up and learn what you did den see how you die. imo mona must be sacrificed, nothing is fair.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:ok lah normal already anyway not the first time with Mona already. It's still better to let it out here because nobody knows. If my wife knows, we are going quarrel again. She must also understand mah this kinda things for a guy how to control right? I am just doing what a man should do.
Ok ... stone age. This is some wild fantasy with major riling intentions, right? I'm getting no sense of any sort of agony from the thread starter. Am I lacking sleep?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:ok lah normal already anyway not the first time with Mona already. It's still better to let it out here because nobody knows. If my wife knows, we are going quarrel again. She must also understand mah this kinda things for a guy how to control right? I am just doing what a man should do.
You dun love your wife, child, family enough.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:ok lah normal already anyway not the first time with Mona already. It's still better to let it out here because nobody knows. If my wife knows, we are going quarrel again. She must also understand mah this kinda things for a guy how to control right? I am just doing what a man should do.
Cool bear.Originally posted by the Bear:ding..
let me type this in simple words:
you are an idiot!!
if you cannot control yourself, fricken don't put yourself in the path of temptation..
and stop thinking with your dick!
Originally posted by M©+square:Cool bear.
Seldom see those words flying from you.
Many...well.Originally posted by the Bear:how many times did ding come and tell us he's given in to temptation?
and with a wife and child in the background too!
is he here to be ask advise?
is he here to be remorseful?
or is he here to gloat?
study way of sayingOriginally posted by xwin:on word for you....bastard
Been having accessing forum these days... Just in for a 'general check' to see that everything's in order...Originally posted by M©+square:So early?![]()
Why even post this topic and tell us in the 1st place?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:ok lah normal already anyway not the first time with Mona already. It's still better to let it out here because nobody knows. If my wife knows, we are going quarrel again. She must also understand mah this kinda things for a guy how to control right? I am just doing what a man should do.
cuz ppl are sick to reply leOriginally posted by hum kah leng:Hmmm your story din attract much curses like last time. Try to improve next time!
i think u'll get nothing. o. too late, i was correct.Originally posted by ditzy:If this thread gets locked for uselessness by 12pm this afternoon, I'll strike powerball 2nd prize this evening.If it doesn't, I'll get 3rd prize.
Originally posted by sneezy:from your topic , seen like this is not the first time you did the wrong thing