Maybe she just like to take photos with friends?Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:She was hoping that you would take the opportunity to show more interest by getting closer to her.
Add oil! Add oil!![]()
Maybe the photo is added to condemn list...Originally posted by sgboy2004:the photo is to add to her collection of boring guys??? whahahah...joking lah
try date her again and see if she comes out or not
dun liddat say lah...have faith in yourselfOriginally posted by Burgerking:Maybe the photo is added to condemn list...
Originally posted by ditzy:She wants to show her friends a picture of who not to go out with.![]()
Reality bites.Originally posted by Burgerking:Maybe the photo is added to condemn list...
If all she wants is to be friends.Further actions might make her avoid me if she thinks i like her.Originally posted by Apollo_sg:yes, u seems to know the answer. u need to spend more time with her. so what r u doing here?
It could range from innocent act to evil intentions.Originally posted by drx:i just want to make this simple and short.
If you do not like a gal or guy will you even want to take picture?
She is doing this because she needs to refer back to the picture if she doesn't remember you because she was so bored with you.Originally posted by Burgerking:When you are on a 1st date with this gal. You both are just new friends. not really familiar with each other.
Throughout the date,you bored her out. You know she's bored cos you basically didn't talk much. When you send her home. She ask to take a photo with you with her hp.
Does it mean she doen't dislike you?
perfectly phrased.. encore..Originally posted by ditzy:She wants to show her friends a picture of who not to go out with.![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:hmmm
it`s obvious that she`s interested in you
she went out w you and wanted to take a photo w you
ANYWAY YOU KNOW IT!!!!
STOP LIVING IN SELF DENIAL
anyway ur descriptions are much less info needed to hint emotions..
Yea i agree with the rest. She might want to give u another chance by hinting u to take a pic on the phone. IF she really get turn off by you, she will just say byebye and tt's it.Originally posted by Burgerking:When you are on a 1st date with this gal. You both are just new friends. not really familiar with each other.
Throughout the date,you bored her out. You know she's bored cos you basically didn't talk much. When you send her home. She ask to take a photo with you with her hp.
Originally posted by Burgerking:When you are on a 1st date with this gal. You both are just new friends. not really familiar with each other.
The photo can mean alot of things... Very subjective...Originally posted by Burgerking:If all she wants is to be friends.Further actions might make her avoid me if she thinks i like her.
Originally posted by Burgerking:When you are on a 1st date with this gal. You both are just new friends. not really familiar with each other.