I scared I don't know what to do. Then later very awkward. I very shy one.Originally posted by Ito_^:ask la.. wah lau, movie oni, not like going out, unless u wear a tux and bring a bunch of swiss roses.![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:humji king...![]()
Girls don't like humji kings. They prefer brave knights.Originally posted by ne0matrix:![]()
I have very low confidence in myself. I don't even have any close girl friends. Maybe that's because I'm not good-looking.Originally posted by Quinsy:Girls don't like humji kings. They prefer brave knights.
YOU, CMI. Haiz...
UNLESS you throw your humji-ness away and evolve.
me also....but u think of it leh....if u dun start now...u want to spend ur life alone huh?Originally posted by ne0matrix:I have very low confidence in myself. I don't even have any close girl friends. Maybe that's because I'm not good-looking.
I love to joke a lot and I have a lot of close male friends but I'm definitely not gay.![]()
Key work is attraction.Originally posted by observer81:go for the movie...
always be challenge to the girl.. ask how she is and everything about her.. but don't tell her much about u... she will be curious and sees u as challenge and "somebody mysterious" if u play it right... but of course.. you two must be attracted and have the chemistry with each other