got meh? i didnt notice... sry lor ^.^Originally posted by M©+square:Am i sensing clones?
3 similiar threads within these two days?![]()
It's all right la.Originally posted by 9dn6test:got meh? i didnt notice... sry lor ^.^
you are wrong . I can enjoy talking to a guy. I can be happy to see a particular guy around. I dont mind going out with a guy who I treat as a friend. After all...Singaproe is a free society..okie.. And come on.. why we cannot maintain a good friendship with a guy? This can only shows that this girl do not mind him as a friend & that she may not have any BF. Try to hold her hand when crossing a busy road. If she lets you hold, does it means that she must have fallen in love with you?Originally posted by goaler:see how she reacts toward you..
if she likes you.. she will enjoy talking to you
will be happy when you are around..
and try to ask her out.. if she dun mind going out with you then probably she likes you..![]()
maybe he busy sianing the gal after this thread leh?Originally posted by M©+square:It's all right la.
But don't disappear after this thread can liao.![]()
Ya.. of cos, i totally agree with you..Originally posted by waterfalz:you are wrong . I can enjoy talking to a guy. I can be happy to see a particular guy around. I dont mind going out with a guy who I treat as a friend. After all...Singaproe is a free society..okie.. And come on.. why we cannot maintain a good friendship with a guy? This can only shows that this girl do not mind him as a friend & that she may not have any BF. Try to hold her hand when crossing a busy road. If she lets you hold, does it means that she must have fallen in love with you?
Observe and think.Originally posted by 9dn6test:hmm![]()
i also say...Originally posted by shaunlaw:Observe and think.
... because there (may/most likely) exist a situation where a large difference exists in how one regard another.Originally posted by waterfalz:you are wrong . I can enjoy talking to a guy. I can be happy to see a particular guy around. I dont mind going out with a guy who I treat as a friend. After all...Singaproe is a free society..okie.. And come on.. why we cannot maintain a good friendship with a guy?