hmm..but I dont have intention of being friends..maybe not yet..well..what will be will be~Originally posted by skeujin:casual comment, no sincerity n comming from a complete stranger....
she'll jus tink tt yr weird.
if u really wana knw here thn cut the bull. intro yrslf n jus say ul like to b frens.
ive given up smokes... those things will tempt me dude...Originally posted by the Bear:you won't know until you ask her
good luck!
and cheeken, Kazbar.. Friday
Originally posted by skeujin:ive given up smokes... those things will tempt me dude...
My plan is to say one liner (even though its lame), smile sweetly, wave goodbye at her and walk away calmly and slowly in opposite directionOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:I don't think it'll be wise to linger on after saying that one-liner. What I suggest is that you say it to her naturally, then try to make your way off as soon as you can (without being rude or curt, of course). Gives a better and more intriguing impression that will leave her wondering and thinking about your actions for the rest of the day at least (in my opinion).
As I've said, just a suggestion. Never had this experience before.![]()
so the smokers quit n the non smoker tryg to hack it.... wats the world comming to?Originally posted by the Bear:i've given up smokes too
and the mutantdude will be partaking (like last time) and he doesn't smoke!
Originally posted by skeujin:so the smokers quit n the non smoker tryg to hack it.... wats the world comming to?![]()
the meek shall inherite the earth!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:and a guy who wants to wave and smile but not to know a sweet-looking girl better...
it's the sign of the Apocalypse, i tell you
who u refering to?Originally posted by ditzy:I think you should take up a hobby.![]()
Dun talk cock lah...Not interested then why you bother to stike a conversation?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..but I dont have intention of being friends..maybe not yet..well..what will be will be~
Knn eh..I said I was goin 2 tell her sth,not strike conversation eh..how can put words in my mouth liddat?Originally posted by Troy437:Dun talk cock lah...Not interested then why you bother to stike a conversation?
Admit it...YOU LIKE HER LAH!
Dun just say hi and walk away. Say Hi and make friends. Its the holidays. Can try to go out for coffee or something.
Sorry..I forgot you prefer me to put pi sai into your mouthOriginally posted by alexkusu:Knn eh..I said I was goin 2 tell her sth,not strike conversation eh..how can put words in my mouth liddat?![]()
There's still considerably plenty of time for further conversation, right? Maybe it will be more worth it to make yourself seem more interesting for the first contact?Originally posted by Troy437:Dun talk cock lah...Not interested then why you bother to stike a conversation?
Admit it...YOU LIKE HER LAH!
Dun just say hi and walk away. Say Hi and make friends. Its the holidays. Can try to go out for coffee or something.
Originally posted by alexkusu:I just finished my semester exams, holidays are starting soon. There is a girl in my class which I noticed her presence recently when I was sitting my paper for that subject. She looks pretty cute. What will happen if let's say tomorrow, I meet her and say "Hei, I think you are cute...Happy Holidays!" Do you think that will draw a positive response? This is in a situation where a complete stranger come up to you by random and says it. I just had to tell her how cute she isWhat do you guys think?
hmm..i try n tell u 2mrw..Originally posted by parn:![]()
This is really funny!![]()
PLEASE DO NOT ATTEMPT THIS STUNT.
She will probably be so traumatised that she might come up here and post a topic.
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..i try n tell u 2mrw..![]()
Everybody take it differently...?Originally posted by alexkusu:I just finished my semester exams, holidays are starting soon. There is a girl in my class which I noticed her presence recently when I was sitting my paper for that subject. She looks pretty cute. What will happen if let's say tomorrow, I meet her and say "Hei, I think you are cute...Happy Holidays!" Do you think that will draw a positive response? This is in a situation where a complete stranger come up to you by random and says it. I just had to tell her how cute she isWhat do you guys think?
me headache now..nurofen overdose dont seem to be workin eh..also go watch Mr n Mrs Smith..camera so shaky..make it worse..tell u next time la~Originally posted by Saint`:so got say or not .. ?? wat hap exactly ?