All right,it is always nice and easy to rant online.So I would like to have the honour today to do it.I dont really wish to do it but this pissed me off way too much.Really 'bui tah han'.I really felt an impulse to vent my anger and fustration,and it is the best to do it here.
Note,you are not obliged to read,the choice is yours.And I am not responsible for any damage that will be caused to you.WTF am I smoking?Hmm,I think did better lay off the weeds.
3 persons here:
A good friend of mine,she is a lady.So lets call her LF.
My girlfriend,so lets call her GF
And me,who else?So lets call me ME.
Before you guys start questioning my age,what am i doing now,shouldnt i prioritise my goals and study first bla bla bla,that doesnt matter,so just ignore that.I am mature.
So lets come straight to the point.Who knows,might get some good pointers too from you AA regulars.Or I should say 'sure'.
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````
The weather was pretty hot and we had been walking for quite some time.So my GF and I decided to stop for a drink at a coffee shop.I was a little hungry,so I ordered food and drink whereas she only ordered a drink.
After she finished her drink,she told me that she wanted to visit the opposite cold storage to get some daily necessities.She told me she will be back soon while I have my meal.
'OK,I will wait for you here then.Anything up,just call me.'
So she went off.Good,simple,no problems.
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````
Now,here comes LF,a good friend of mine a lady,my GF doesnt know her.In terms of looks,I will say she is much better than her.
I was enjoying my food,western meal,fish and chips,oh,very tasty indeed.I heard a familiar voice calling me,I looked up,saw LF.
LF: 'Hey,how have you been doing?'
ME: 'Heh,I am fine.You?'
LF: 'Not too bad,been boring without you.'
I smiled.
She is great joker,hence,we always have lots to talk about since I am a joker too.
LF: 'Alone?Mind if I join you for lunch?'
ME: 'Why not,not alone though,with my girlfriend'
LF: 'Wow,maybe I am asking for trouble?'
ME: 'Ha,she wouldnt mind,so just join me.We need to catch up a bit.'
LF: 'Fine.'She smiled.
She ordered some food and we had a wonderful time chatting and eating.You know,good friends have lots to talk about.Even there are no hot topics,we still can find things to talk about.
So far so good,I was still in good mood.No prolems.
```````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
About 30 mins later,my girlfriend came back.'Expect the unexpected'Now I finally capture what is the true meaning of it.It means things that caught you when you least expected it,infact,you dont even expect it.
So she was back,nothing wrong right?So I introduced her to meet LF.
So we sat down,and my girlfriend starts asking LF questions.Yeah,what is wrong with that?New friends are often curious about one another.
But the problem is that she asked questions that is totally STUPID AND UNECESSARY,at least to me.
My GF starts the ball rolling,so:
GF: 'Hi,nice to meet you.'
LF: 'Nice to know you too.'
GF: 'So how long have you known ME for(remember,ME is my name) '
LF: 'Quite some time,I think around 5 years?'
GF: 'Wow,that was much longer than I knew him.I think I must stand aside in terms of understanding you.'
LF laughed a little, 'That doesnt matter,no matter what I had done for ME,he never reciprocates.'She made some crying and weeping noises.
(No doubt LF was just joking right.Like I said,she was a great joker).
GF: 'So ME,you must have know her well er?5 years ley.'
(Once again,I didnt catch any hidden meanings.)
ME: 'Can say like that la.'She knows me real well,though I dont really know her well,haha'
LF replies, 'Zhun Bo,I thought you know me super well de.I wear what bra size,shoe size,shirt size you also know,hahahahhaa'
She laughed and I laughed too.
(Obivously,it was a joke too right?)
GF: 'Wow,you guys sounded MORE like LOVERS,COUPLES.Geez,maybe if I didnt exist,ME would have been with you liao and definitely much happier than ME is with me currently.Plus,you look so much more chio than me.I think I really SUCK sia'
(Note the capitals,it means that she stressed those words a little more by saying it a bit more louder).
Now,I sensed something is wrong.LF too,smelt trouble.
LF quickly came up with an excuse that she needs to go off urgently.
GF: 'Whats the hurry,you stay here accompany ME,I SHOULD be the one going off.'
At this point of time,I was like WTF?Whats wrong with my girlfriend,was she on some drugs?Fancy saying such things.So obvious she was sarcastic and jealous.
To save my LF the trouble and awkwardness,I quickly add in.
'All right,you go off first then.I know that busy people like you hardly have any free time,not like me,no life one.Everyday so free.'
She bid us goodbye and left.
GF: 'Why dont you stop her?Dont stop her also must go chase her mah.'
At this point,I was dammed f@cking pissed off,chased my friend away just because she cant take it that I am getting well with my female friend.WTF?So that gives her the privilege and the right to chase her away?Plus,putting her in such an ugly and difficult spot.Kan Ni Na,I felt like giving her a lecture on the spot.But seeing so many people were around,I abandoned that thought.
I understand she might be jealous but does she have to be so mean?
I just put on a smile and did not say anything.
````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
Feeling rather tired,we decided to make our way home.So we walked to the nearby bus-stop.On the way,she added things that really make me wanted to give her an instant tight slap on the face.But I controlled myself,I have always told myself I should never use violence to solve problems.It simply just makes me looks immature.
So on the way to the bus-stop,this is what she added:
GF: 'So why the sudden urge to go home?'
ME: 'Tired.'
GF: 'Sure?'
ME: 'Yada yada.'
GF: 'So what have you 2 done before I know you'
ME 'NOthing much lor,just doing what friends mostly do,like chatting,eating......etc.'
GF: 'Oh ok.Must be really great friends then.Saw you chatting with her so happily and wholeheartedly.'
Fine.I told myself,since she is rather sensitive when it comes to such issues,which I think most girls are.Since she is jealous now,I decided I will simply just answer all her questions then and remembering not to agitate her.Hopefully,her green eyes will soon fade away.
(Incase you dont know what I am talking about above,I mean hopefully,her jealousness will fade away soon)
GF: 'Dont u feel anything for her?5 years ley,not even a bit or a drop of feeling?'
ME: 'Ya,there is.But it is SIMPLY,PURELY friendship kind of feel.
(Remember,captials mean stressing my point by saying it abit louder)
GF: 'But she knows you so well and I dont know you that well,isnt that strange that we are together?'
ME: 'Haha,doesnt matter,I love you,that's all you need to know.'
GF: 'Was that I LOVE YOU supposed to be said to her?'
ME: 'Of course to her,the her is you.'
```````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
Now,here comes the hottest part.
GF: 'But she knew you for 5 yrs ley,dont tell me you really dont have any those kind of lovers' feel for her?'
ME: 'I repeat,simply no.'
GF: 'But she says she has feel for you.She said something like,that doesnt matter la,no matter what I had done,ME never reciprocates one.Plus,she made some crying and weeping noise you know.'
ME: 'Hey,she was just joking only la.Even though she really has that kind of feel for me,I dont have any for her,so dont worry'.
(Note,LF does not have any feel for me as far as I know,incase you guys got lost)
I was still keeping cool.You can see that.
Now she raises her voice a little more.
GF: 'Why I worry,who do you think you are?What right and what makes you think I am worried?'
ME: 'Oh,that's great then.'
GF: 'What if I go slap your good,great lady friend now?'
ME: 'Haha,for what?'
GF: 'Because she is a bitch,she is trying to get you!Note what she said earlier.'
Now I raise my voice a little higher too.
ME: 'Hey hey,you dont call nice ladies like her a bitch,you are calling yourself a bitch too by saying that unless you are telling me you suck.'
GF: 'Well,but you know her bra size,shoe size,everything and she said she has feel for you.You are a man you know,you must have bedded with her before.Free one ley,she already say like that,you wont be tempted meh.'
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
Now I f@cking cant take it already.Before you think I am going to give her a slap,you are wrong.That is a barbaric action and I will never do that,though I really wanted to.Fine,no violence then but I must really give her a piece of my min NOW.
GF: 'Hey,tell me what is your real motive to go home earlier.Is it to pay her visit.'
I raised my voice a bit more.Cant tolerate anymore.
ME:'Hey,what she said was merely a joke.You cant take jokes is it.If you cant take jokes,SAY IT,ADMIT IT,you could have said it earlier.Then she could have cleared that up and told you directly in the face that it was just a JOKE.If you cant detect jokes without people having directly telling you it was a joke,SAY it!'
GF: 'Wa,why got so worked up.Now you are raising your voice to speak to me?Why do you defend her that much.I dont remember you defending like that for me.Heh,expected la,you have feelings for her.Damm you,cheating me all the while.And thanks to that bloody bitch,yeah,I am refering to your good great LF.Opps sorry,I mean your lover and sex partner.Good luck to you,she can bed with you and still let you be with me.No doubt she had bedded with other men,sure to have sex daily.What a loose and dirty bitch,simply a cheap whore.Becareful of catching AIDS.Yucks,I hope I arent infected by you.'
There is a limit one's patience and tolerence,now I really raise my voice high up.30 steps aways from me can hear me clear and sharp.
(There were people watching us,not too many though.I cant be bothered anyway,simply f@uking 'bui tah han'.)
ME: 'Kindly stop insulting my friend and kindly shut up.If you have no idea what you are talking about,please just kindly do mother earth a good deed by simply just shut up.Words from your mouth are endangering the environment.'
She was stunned a little,she had never seen me speaking to anyone like that,so loud and furious.
ME: 'And you dont call other ladies loose and dirty just because they get along well with your boyfriend.Do you know that what you had said was not only stupid,it was immature,retarded and simply plain utter rubbish and crap.Like I said,you should just SHUT UP.'
ME: 'And remember,if you cant detect jokes,just say u cant,dont put on a SMART front like as if you detect.See,now you got the wrong meaning.How stupid can u be.I think you should dig your own brains out and check if there are any remaining useful stuffs inside.Yes,I am telling you that 99.99999 % of your brain is made up of nothing but useless and stupid stuffs.'
ME: 'Kindly stop saying things that you dont know.Seriously,it makes you look real STUPID.Oh,not stupid.IT IS F@UKING STUPID.Ya hor,you are so stupid,how do you know WTF am i talking about.
ME: 'Ok,stupid,brainless,mindless girl,this is what i mean.Dont talk when you dont even know WTF are you talking about.No one knows you are dumb if you dont talk.However,people knows you are plain f@cking stupid when you talk.So just SHUT UP.
Saying a nice lady loose and bedded with lots of men without strong evdience or proof?WTF?You need to grow up,stupid girl.Oh yeah,sorry about it.I had forgotten you are so stupid and childish,I should have simplified it even more for you.
Tears are brimming in her eyes and she is crying.
ME: 'Hey,no need to cry la.You so stupid,do u even know what is crying.See,now my english must deter-rior-ratered to your fucking lousy standard to match yours ley.See la,makes me looks stupid too.Haiz,cannot blame you la,you can say other people anyhow bed and just judge people loose and dirty just becoz of a quick conversion.I mean that small talk u had with her,I repeat,you had.Meaning just now that one.Incase u dont understand.
Well,u stupid means stupid.But the fact that you are fucking stupid,means you are hopeless.Plus u are so brainless and immature,haizz.....haizzz....haizzz,I think you should go back to K1.'
```````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
NOw she starts crying out loud without holding back.
GF: 'Why are u talking so loud to me,some more keep saying I stupid.So what I had been saying all the while ever since I was born was all crap,rubbish,stupid things la.Since my brain is nothing but only 0.000001% useful stuffs,i must be useless.Since I not only stupid but fucking stupid.Fine,I am hopeless.
She ran off.Crying.
I didnt chase,why should I chase?Anything happen to her,none of my f@cking buisness.KNN,really wanted to give her a real TIGHT SLAP.
KNN,CCB,SO F@UKing pissed.Chased my friend away,plus placed her in an ugly and knotty situation.To top it all of,even said that she loves to have sex with guys and called her dirty,loose and a cheap whore.F@ck her man.CB,she really deserves to be smacked.