hey!Originally posted by dragg:nice to be optimistic. make sure it dont last only 3 days.
nooooo....... *cries and clings on to starblue* i cannot do it anymoreOriginally posted by starblue:what a sudden change... it's ok.. but dun just say say nia....![]()
wah...uncle also got come AA de?Originally posted by bratpig:swee lah ah puppy![]()
Sounds fine to me....?Originally posted by StarPuppy:After finally getting over the girl...i kang de kai....i spend the whole holidays thinking and i came up with this thinking...i want to hear ur views about it
1.I help those who i can with my best and if i fail....i wun regret as i did my best
2.If i go poly...good for me or if i fail and go ITE...I will take engineering there...I wun regret as i already did my best
3.When i give ppl advice,they dun want to listen..their dai ji...i did my best liao
4.I dun mind becoming roadsweeper or do hands skills after ITE because i do what i am happy with and i dun care about society
Overall:I do what i am happy with,nothing against my consience and end of the day I am responsible of myself and not to society...I dun mind cooking Curry like "you fu" but as long as i am happy...i dun give a damn on what society wants be to be![]()
not bad liao. mine lasted 30 minutes.Originally posted by dragg:nice to be optimistic. make sure it doesnt last only 3 days.
Darren LimOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Ping Fan Ye Shi Yi Zhong Xin Fu..![]()
Darren Lim??Originally posted by ^spidee^:Darren Lim
This is a good mindset. U did ur best and leaves nth in regret. Do what u wish to do and do what u think is the best for u. No one can tell u what to do except for u. =) Bear in mind, just do it and never regret not doing anything.Originally posted by StarPuppy:After finally getting over the girl...i kang de kai....i spend the whole holidays thinking and i came up with this thinking...i want to hear ur views about it
1.I help those who i can with my best and if i fail....i wun regret as i did my best
2.If i go poly...good for me or if i fail and go ITE...I will take engineering there...I wun regret as i already did my best
3.When i give ppl advice,they dun want to listen..their dai ji...i did my best liao
4.I dun mind becoming roadsweeper or do hands skills after ITE because i do what i am happy with and i dun care about society
Overall:I do what i am happy with,nothing against my consience and end of the day I am responsible of myself and not to society...I dun mind cooking Curry like "you fu" but as long as i am happy...i dun give a damn on what society wants be to be![]()
Yah, Lin Ming Lun. He sang that song.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Darren Lim??
Geez.. haha.. i never know that..Originally posted by ^spidee^:Yah, Lin Ming Lun. He sang that song.![]()
Did you know the singer committed suicide? And the other line of that song goes: Always look on the bright side of death.Originally posted by mercurialz:
always look on the bright side of life...![]()