all people, guys and gals alike, go for better and better looking things in life. there is nothing wrong about it.Originally posted by milktea:sad to say, looks do matter to a certain extent when it comes to dealing with the opposite sex.
Used to get along great with a fren....we had fantastic chemistry and always enjoyed each others company. Our friendship started out purely platonic b4 we started to see each other in a diff light. He was a good looking guy and he told me b4 that he could nv speak his mind so easily and freely with other girls....i guess it was bcos with those girls....their relationship did not begin with frenship....whereas ours started purely with it. But sad to say...things din work out with us.....i found out fr our mutual fren that he actually liked me but couldn decide whether he really wanted me as a gf...reason being that he felt he could meet better or perhaps more good looking girls. haiz....guys are so disappointing. Our friendship suffered as a result and i broke off all contacts with him. From time to time...i would hear friends telling me that he actually missed my company and would doodle my name during his lectures....but there's no looking back on my part.
Moral is.....look beyond looks and use your heart and not your eyes to feel and judge someone.
Hai-yo...dun lik tat say mah...not unless u got 6 ears or 4 eyes then look lik a freak can liao...Originally posted by borntolive:lol ugly to the point that i dont even dare to look in front of mirror...... panda eyes.... dry pale lips...screwed up hair
You're only 158cm mey?Originally posted by Ayla:Ahem!
I'm only 158cm ok??
At the most, wear more high heels. No big deal about that ok?
Being short causes inferiority complex in most people. But as long as you work on your other merits, confidence can be built back easily...
I also 150++....wats wrong with being short?Originally posted by Devil1976:You're only 158cm mey?![]()
wear high heels? is she a gal?Originally posted by Devil1976:You're only 158cm mey?![]()
Go for a little 'touch up' and 'make over'.... Be yourself... Chat on subjects-related topics for a start...Originally posted by borntolive:being short n ugly just sux......everytime when i look into mirror.. i laugh at my self.....in poly i m one of the few ugly n short losers whom not a single gal want to take a look at.... this is getting depressing....any tips anyone ;(
hey go for the makeup show by channel U tho it's off screen now....Originally posted by borntolive:being short n ugly just sux......everytime when i look into mirror.. i laugh at my self.....in poly i m one of the few ugly n short losers whom not a single gal want to take a look at.... this is getting depressing....any tips anyone ;(
Hai-ya...dun worry lah...jus live life to the fullest, earn big money now, when u got the $$ some sluts will come crawling to you..Originally posted by borntolive:lol thks guys ... feeling bit better at least there r ppl here who don post useless crap but give good hints or encouragements
Ah-bur-den???Originally posted by Devil1976:You're only 158cm mey?![]()
have to be so calculative meh?Originally posted by dragg:wear high heels? is she a gal?
i thought we are talking about short guys?
sorry. i dont mean that.Originally posted by Ayla:have to be so calculative meh?
short gals can also join in the discussion right?![]()
HAHAHA SAME HERE.. but not everytime la.. lolOriginally posted by Diehard_89:me too
i sweat a lot when talking to female gals
don't worry lah ... maybe you can try chatting with your friends through internet ... then they can know you better mah
your posting is getting to be more like those in Bar.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" mei chu xi.. fret over your looks... wu liao... live just to find gals... -_-" cannot get girls to like you come here kpkb... get a life. u no self esteem, no gal will like you, not even your personality. noob.![]()
No lah... You're only 16 mah... Just that she don't look so short to me...?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I also 150++....wats wrong with being short?
16/m