then suffer somemore...i wasted 3 years pursing her, got nothing but pain...and its affecting my studies...Originally posted by Ito_^:do nothing, dun force yrself to forget or wadever. let nature take its path, isn't it better?![]()
persistently chasing her isn't natural.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then suffer somemore...i wasted 3 years pursing her, got nothing but pain...and its affecting my studies...![]()
I only got feelings but as frens only...all along i am the one who was "yi xiang qing yen"Originally posted by dcx:haha...since you've 0 feelings for her...y bother abt so much? As a matter of fact...u still hve a certain amount % of feelings for her...no need to lie to yourself or any of us to make it feel comfortable...
Let nature takes its course while you're striving hard for your studies....."shun qi zhi ran"....."boat reached bridgehead automatically straight'....
haha...simple.....juz say sorry to her n explain what you've to explain....leave nothing behind..settled.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I only got feelings but as frens only...all along i am the one who was "yi xiang qing yen"
so i decide to let go.....but the thing is the awkardness is still there...the awkardness of not saying sorry for my part....but haiz![]()
I knew i was the one in the wrong but i blew it up because i wanted her to hate me so that it would be easier to me to forget herOriginally posted by dcx:haha...simple.....juz say sorry to her n explain what you've to explain....leave nothing behind..settled.![]()
Tell me for what......tell her lah......she needs to know...i dun need to know....Originally posted by StarPuppy:I knew i was the one in the wrong but i blew it up because i wanted her to hate me so that it would be easier to me to forget her![]()
why should i tell her for? and for wat?Originally posted by dcx:Tell me for what......tell her lah......she needs to know...i dun need to know....
What you wanna say to me/us, say to her.....by telling us, things will stay remain.....never going to change..
den u gotta bear this ackwardness forever and ever and ever. amen. too bad. regret! its life, there are always regrets.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I only got feelings but as frens only...all along i am the one who was "yi xiang qing yen"
so i decide to let go.....but the thing is the awkardness is still there...the awkardness of not saying sorry for my part....but haiz![]()
by this statement alone i can see that you are not totally over her. don't force yourself to get over her. as u said u liked her for 3 yrs and 3 yrs worth of feelings will not be easily shake off over the holidays...Originally posted by StarPuppy:then suffer somemore...i wasted 3 years pursing her, got nothing but pain...and its affecting my studies...![]()
but O's this year...i cannot take time to healOriginally posted by smudgey:by this statement alone i can see that you are not totally over her. don't force yourself to get over her. as u said u liked her for 3 yrs and 3 yrs worth of feelings will not be easily shake off over the holidays...
i once took about a yr to get over a guy i liked... see him every sat & sunday.... but still took a yr....
take your time.... late nature heal.
Pai seh...i mena, tell her lor....becoz you need to know........Originally posted by StarPuppy:why should i tell her for? and for wat?![]()
know wat?Originally posted by dcx:Pai seh...i mena, tell her lor....becoz you need to know........
haiz......nvm......u study hard hor.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:know wat?![]()
Conflicted, you are...Originally posted by StarPuppy:but O's this year...i cannot take time to heal
Hi there, i do not know yr story, but i do smell guilt in yr msg. perhaps u feel guilty over something and that explains why u dare not look into her eye to eye.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Some know of my story...maybe u all look at my previous threads....
Just before sch break....I argued with her and it went off quite horribly....first time i scolded....den over the holidays...i learn to forgive and forget and ALSO to let go...I now have 0 feelings for her but only as a friend
but today when i went back to sch...as i had to face her during history lesson....for some reason...i still look away when she glances at me or i can't face her direction...whats wrong??
I learned to let her go...but now the thing is i dunno why when i look at her..eye-contact...i will look away....All i want is to resume like normal classmates where i can look her in the eye and not feel awkard or anything.....
Any advice ppl?![]()
Study hard... Stay in FOCUS...Originally posted by StarPuppy:why should i tell her for? and for wat?![]()
O's this year? well if you keep forcing yourself to get over her, to study, to not think of her.... you'll go mad!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:but O's this year...i cannot take time to heal