For me i feel awkward... but i seen on the streets b4. If you 2 are happy together, then why mind others say. Right?Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Do u gers mind having a bf who is shorter than u?

I do like him,but i duno if hes serious anot...coz recently,he juz told me dat,he oso very fan nowadays..hes gonig army soon,and he told me if he realli chase after me,and i realli agreed,it'll be very unfair to me,coz i'll have to wait for him to cum out frm army,and by the time he cum out,oso duno wat will happen...haiz...Originally posted by NinGNinG:as long as taller can liao lah.. i dun care whether it's 0.5cm or wat.. hee..
but the most impt is u like him or not? and u serious or not? and u tink he serious or not?
So...r u a short guy??haha!!Originally posted by sakaratulz:they say short guys r good in bed![]()
I think you should look into the matter of him going for NS and if he's really interested in you, rather then this problem of height? If it really don't bother you so much, you shouldn't care about how people would view you 2 together...?Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:So...r u a short guy??haha!!
No lar,hes not realli dat short lor,as i had said,hes only a cm taller but it seems like im taller than him...dats y im so fan lor...
good qns applepie. hmm...hello guys out there! why do MOST of you change so much after NS? hmmOriginally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Y do guys changed so much when they go army?my fren too...he became so disinterested ni life!
that isnt a very big hindrance right? what matters most is whether true love does exist between themOriginally posted by Thailand_Hero:i am not sure how u 2 look like when you are dating...but when u get married...the photos are going to reflect what a short man he was.
u 2 gonna have to take that walk down the alse together...can u live with that?
hm...maybe he'll grow taller after NS?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think there's much more problem being him in army than the height issue..