c'monOriginally posted by notforme:maybe u have skin cancer
-_-"Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:SK II makes your skin *toink toink*
Originally posted by Devil1976:-_-"
heheOriginally posted by Ito_^:._.
Face getting darker only or overall darker? Anyway, wats wrong with getting darker? U scared become Justice Bao no 2 ah?Originally posted by Desmond Chow:my face is like getting darker that's what my friends says but the problem is i never go sun tanning. any soloution to make it fairer? is blood pressure the cause? my bros are quite fair leh except me![]()
they are trying to tell you not to be too grouchy.Originally posted by Desmond Chow:my face is like getting darker that's what my friends says but the problem is i never go sun tanning. any soloution to make it fairer? is blood pressure the cause? my bros are quite fair leh except me![]()
Got COPYRIGHTS mey....? -___-"Originally posted by starblue:i tot that was funny... and eh.. dun use my signature -_-" please...
dark face ah... er... really really stay out of the sun loh.. maybe you're the sort who gets tan easily, dam pok sun only get dark leh??
i am using scrubs and exfoliation daily to rub off the layer of dead skin. i last time don't care abt my looks lor so never go use all these. besides using this to rub off the dead skin, what else should i use to let new healthy skin grow?Originally posted by FireIce:layer of dead skin too thick
can try scrubs or exfoliation
i have garnier light but how many times should i use it a day in order to see results? they only see 28 days can see results but neber say how many times a day.Originally posted by YummyGummy:Use garnier
only face and my body is still quite fair. fireice say use srubs all these to clear away the dead skin. the dead skin cause my face to be darker.Originally posted by shaunlaw:Face getting darker only or overall darker? Anyway, wats wrong with getting darker? U scared become Justice Bao no 2 ah?
If u think theres a problem, go see a doctor, skin specialist. U ask here, we all can only say use this use that but we may also be wrong.
how much is it and what are the products off sk II do i have to buy? just the water will do?Originally posted by dragg:SK II definitely can help you.
but it will hurt your pocket.
Yr face green green ...u must have taken a lot of wasabiOriginally posted by sgboy2004:stop drinking the black sauce