how many times you let your bf f.uck you without condom already?Originally posted by rainee:People can save all this anxiety by just practising safe sex..but yet...
that pill is only 85% safe... and that is if u take the first pill within 24 hours, n the 2nd within the next 48 hours..Originally posted by The man who was death:Can take the after sex pill, but past two weeks already i think no use liao too bad
dumbOriginally posted by mahai102:how many times you let your bf f.uck you without condom already?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:that pill is only 85% safe... and that is if u take the first pill within 24 hours, n the 2nd within the next 48 hours..
Originally posted by Devil1976:Get ready a pregnancy test kit in time to come, and find out when her 'auntie' is suppose to pay her a visit...
gee shade, that's really helping the bloke *sarcastic laughter*...Originally posted by shade343:Use the pregnancy kit lor. If its a + sign, tt means she is pregnant. If its a - sign, it still does not mean that she is not pregnant.
shall we...Originally posted by shinta:that pill is only 85% safe... and that is if u take the first pill within 24 hours, n the 2nd within the next 48 hours..
when a girl got pregnant.. menses wldnt come..Originally posted by shinta:When using the pregnancy test kit, make sure it's the first bout when u wake up in the morning. more accurate.
check out the web for more info regarding pregnancy.
Some pregnancy may not hav any symptoms at all. some ppl got pregnant w/o any of the symptoms, menstruation came as usual, and everything else
after 3 weeks, can check liao... 2 weeks still kinda undetectable.
Congraduation!! Someone going to be a father liao wor...Originally posted by xXstasyXx:we have sex 2 and 1/2 weeks ago..
today she called me and told me that she feel like vomitting after getting out of the car 5- 10 mins later.
i ask her for other syptoms like
-at nite got keep going toilet? - she replied and say it's normal like last time.only goes once or never.
-no appeite? -she say it's normal
-morning sickness ? -she say dun have
-dizzy? - she say dun have also
anymore syptoms?
kinda scare rite now...