hi ppl.. basically im here to seek advices from you guys. that, whenever im feeling "paiseh" or shy, my ear will tend to turn red and gradually my face. this has been a great problem as it make me lose my self confidence infront of strangers. does anyone have any solution to these?
another thing is that i need help on building chest muscles. (i know this no a fitness forum) im a skinny guy and hence, i dun have any chest muscle. and this caused my stomach to bulge out looking like a beer tummy. can any one help out wit this cause whenever the wind blow towards me, the shirt will stick to my body and showing the bulge you see.
i really hope i can get some help. thanks.
mattdevil
Force urself to be more outspoken and mix more with others, this will help u gain confidence in speaking, thus ur problem will be no more. 2ndly, Just exercise, don't keep sitting on ur arse, do something. skipping, weights, sex even.... just to burn those fats...
mattdevil
Force urself to be more outspoken and mix more with others, this will help u gain confidence in speaking, thus ur problem will be no more. 2ndly, Just exercise, don't keep sitting on ur arse, do something. skipping, weights, sex even.... just to burn those fats...
dReaMsKy
no, i pratically dun have any meat on my chest.. so if i do some chest exercise or workout, will it help?
starblue
eeeuuww... do u look like an ET or something?? take more proteins then go train lah...
and dun be bothered about your red ears... some gals find shy guys cute. you just need ta find those gals.
Devil1976
Originally posted by dReaMsKy:
no, i pratically dun have any meat on my chest.. so if i do some chest exercise or workout, will it help?