if they confront her, can she report police that they are harassing her?Originally posted by shade343:Yah, her enemies are free to confront her. What they do during the confrontation is another story.
Whether she would be in trouble depends on the extent of her enemies action lor. I already mention liao. re read my above post....
Originally posted by limahkow:smthgs the anger is really very hard to bear.....the card not very expensive, very cheap only wat, according to my fren about $20 or so..
he really insulted her and said things that she can do well in her job just becuz she wears a skirt and made other insulting remarks on her fidelity...
so my fren got damn mad...anyway...if the police can get proof then alot of pple in trouble liao, am sure she is not the only one who does that...
hahahahaha~! it is just so immatured. paid for the card with own money, use energy to type sms, took the effort to hate someone and end up worrying if will get into trouble.Originally posted by limahkow:hi, everyone,
just to ask will a person get into trouble if they smsed people using an anonymous prepaid SIM card.....
my fren used such a card to sms her enemies with messages insulting them with a little vulgarities...then they smsed her back saying they suspect they noe who she is
my question is : can she still get into trouble if she sends such smses...she was deeply hurt by the boyfren of the gal she smsed to..
if they confront her, can she deny it as there is no proof she owns the prepaid sim card....no evidence, can they go to police to catch her..she is very scared now...
If they confront her, your friend can do 2 things. 1)Entertain them and communicate with them. 2) Completely Ignore them and walk away.Originally posted by limahkow:if they confront her, can she report police that they are harassing her?
normal confrontation without police, is it legal or illegal, can they bring her to a corner and harass her and bully her till she admits
If they bring her to a corner and harass her, she can always call a case of being bullied and intimidated in a civil court.Originally posted by limahkow:if they confront her, can she report police that they are harassing her?
normal confrontation without police, is it legal or illegal, can they bring her to a corner and harass her and bully her till she admits
imagine how the guy hurt her by saying hurtful remarks about her..Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:hahahahaha~! it is just so immatured. paid for the card with own money, use energy to type sms, took the effort to hate someone and end up worrying if will get into trouble.![]()
I guess she jsut wants to vent her anger. If possible, if she really wans to vent her anger, let her vent it on u.Originally posted by limahkow:imagine how the guy hurt her by saying hurtful remarks about her..
if it was someone else they wld have done worse... you noe
of cse she is not so stupid to submit her particulars when she bot the card...any ole person can buy such prepaid cards
imagine she was so depressed that she has to go for surgery and her mental and physical health was very badly affected..i knew it because she was under nervous breakdown and nearly had to go for counselling..
and her surgery is something which is on-going and she has to continue time and again....she was already feeling bad enough...AND
tis Bas@ard actually insulted her some more, how can she take it ?
in normal circumstances, wat do you think she shld do?
as a friend u should be by her side to keep her in check and encourage her to move on with her life. this guy is definately not worth her attention and she should have her revenge by proving that she could be better without him in her life.Originally posted by limahkow:imagine how the guy hurt her by saying hurtful remarks about her..
if it was someone else they wld have done worse... you noe
of cse she is not so stupid to submit her particulars when she bot the card...any ole person can buy such prepaid cards
imagine she was so depressed that she has to go for surgery and her mental and physical health was very badly affected..i knew it because she was under nervous breakdown and nearly had to go for counselling..
and her surgery is something which is on-going and she has to continue time and again....she was already feeling bad enough...AND
tis Bas@ard actually insulted her some more, how can she take it ?
in normal circumstances, wat do you think she shld do?
i guess wat they said about women's anger is real, never anger a woman, i myself am a womanOriginally posted by setokaiba:I guess she jsut wants to vent her anger. If possible, if she really wans to vent her anger, let her vent it on u.
Cos like i said, getting over this matter is more worth the time than spending it on revenge tots that just doesnt bring anything. Thats the point.
She is depressed and if u further encourage her to do things that can add on to her depression, it will make things worse. Try to encourage her and chat with her. Bring her attention towards the brighter side.
I understand and feel the same way as u do as well. But I see that helping her get better is more important than helping her getting revenge. Thats y as a fren, ur help is imprtant to her. Stand by her and ensure that u encourage her to take the rite path.
I understand her reactions and know that theres nth wrong with that reaction but I think it is better to live a life meaningfully rather than in misery trying to get back at someone who is just basically a jerk.
I understand cos I have a fren who went thru similar things ur fren did. My fren even end up in hospital and stil wana get her revenge. i jsut accompanied her thru those days and slowly bring her tots away from revenge.Originally posted by limahkow:i guess wat they said about women's anger is real, never anger a woman, i myself am a woman
like wat shakespeare said "hell hath no fury like a woman scorned"
but when people get really hurt, its really hard to get over the pain and the grief...especially after being so deeply hurt...
will try to persuade her but dun noe how to...
this man is really a b a s t a r d, son of a bitch