Oral "test" ?? No no. It's my O Level's Mother Tongue Oral Examination!! If I get.. say a "merit" for this, it's hard for me to get an A for my Chinese. Haix. Unless I score a "distinction".. which seems to be very impossible now. Haixx..Originally posted by dragg:its only an oral test.
dont take it too hard.
there are ups and downs in life.
erm...who told u this?Originally posted by blueberryjam:Oral "test" ?? No no. It's my O Level's Mother Tongue Oral Examination!! If I get.. say a "merit" for this, it's hard for me to get an A for my Chinese. Haix. Unless I score a "distinction".. which seems to be very impossible now. Haixx..
there is nothing to can do to change the past...Originally posted by blueberryjam:*another ranting session..* haixx
What can I or What do I do now... Haixx..
at least u got a bf...Originally posted by blueberryjam:I feel so useless now.. Even thou results not out yet, But roughly, I know how i fared.. Haixx.
Everytime when my class has a test, I don't know how to do, I lift up my head, I see everyone writting on their paper, Like I'm the only one who don't know anything. I'm just plain stupid.
Haixx, am I very not-full-of-confidence? Haixx.. Low esteem.. I've got everything bad..
My friend told me..Originally posted by bratpig:erm...who told u this?
I've got a pass for my oral exam...but i scored A1 for chinese leh
lazy can work for it...work for you and ur bf future laOriginally posted by blueberryjam:I know the problem with me, I'm lazy. BUT, I'm not doing anything to help. I dunno why. Its like I already feel like giving up. It's so hard to live here. Haixx. Maybe you guys are right, I'm expecting too much. But that's cause my elder sis and bro, got like.. 12 - 14 for their O Levels. Me? Ha.. I think if I can get 16, I'm so damn lucky. But thou my parents they don't blame nor nag at me, they just keep saying "It's alright if you did your best".. I'm guilty.. Haixx. I'm born stupid.. why?
still say i traitor hor...u also come into AAOriginally posted by bratpig:erm...who told u this?
I've got a pass for my oral exam...but i scored A1 for chinese leh
yah...aiyah...the rumour mill will go into overdrive when it comes to grading, qns set, etc lah...just do well for your main paper...why worry abt something that has passedOriginally posted by blueberryjam:My friend told me..
Hmm, are you sure? Wow.. It's nice to have some A1s in the cert, isn't? Well, perhaps my friend is wrong about that. =)
have u stop to think...maybe u studied hard but not studied smart?Originally posted by blueberryjam:But if I'm not stupid, why my results like that? I studied like crazy for my Mid Year, and I got back $hit results. WTF.
its nice to get some As but do u think if u got a A,u will be happy in your job that u want to do?Originally posted by blueberryjam:My friend told me..
Hmm, are you sure? Wow.. It's nice to have some A1s in the cert, isn't? Well, perhaps my friend is wrong about that. =)
But I think mine is a gone case. I kept getting off track, the examiners did asked me questions, but I think I kept saying irrelevant stuffs. So screwed. Haixx.Originally posted by stellazio:actually for a potato like me,i got a merit for my oral if not i think i would have flunked my chinese liao.those oral examiners are quite lenient de la.most people gets at least a merit.