she know..... she studying for degree now in private sch....coming my sch to library to look for reference and study....and i got a cd to pass her....Originally posted by Ole:At least she still want to go out with u mah, so not too bad bah.
How come she didn't know you finish your exams already? She is working adult ah?
she know..... she studying for degree now in private sch....coming my sch to library to look for reference and study....and i got a cd to pass her....Originally posted by Ole:At least she still want to go out with u mah, so not too bad bah.
How come she didn't know you finish your exams already? She is working adult ah?
she rejected me for movie....Originally posted by stellazio:help her with her studies den.its more quality as you get to interact with her, better den watching a movie lets say initial d den end up she oogles over jay chou and forget about you..those really suck..
then watch where???? her laptop spoil......Originally posted by Neutrend:err, go download pirated movie or go buy pirated movie lor. den like this is not so expensive, maybe she willing to watch liao![]()
Originally posted by frostice:then watch where???? her laptop spoil......
ngee ann poly sch library....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
sch library or national library kekeke![]()
other then study.... wad can i do in a quietier place....Originally posted by Neutrend:Ngee Ann ar? err this week is study week lesser people, can do whatever you want
i go find you all and watch together! haha
library cannot lar.. the auntie and uncle always walking around, try ict block or around block 50 lor.. quietier
ngee ann library can rent dvd's and watch in the video corner la.they have so many tv sets there for you to watch..but movies like 1-2 years ago de..LOLOriginally posted by Neutrend:so cannot go library! furthermore, library cannot watch movie one...
Originally posted by frostice:SIANzzzz thanks for all the dating ideas u all have gave me.....
but she rejected for the movie....she tell me nowadays movie tickets are expensive, then ask me not to waste money.... FAILURE...
afterall, she say will have lunch with me then study in my sch library...but the problem is i have nothing to study....becoz i have finish all my studies and exams, i currently only got project to do then i grad liao....
SO can someone help me wad should i do????
i beg to differ in all the views.Originally posted by frostice:SIANzzzz thanks for all the dating ideas u all have gave me.....
but she rejected for the movie....she tell me nowadays movie tickets are expensive, then ask me not to waste money.... FAILURE...
afterall, she say will have lunch with me then study in my sch library...but the problem is i have nothing to study....becoz i have finish all my studies and exams, i currently only got project to do then i grad liao....
Originally posted by frostice:ngee ann poly sch library....
Pretend 'study study' a bit then get tired... Bring her out for a break... A stroll around the nice campus or a drink... Some chats... If you're still keen on the movie, tell her how keen you are on watching THAT PARTICULAR movie....Originally posted by frostice:other then study.... wad can i do in a quietier place....
one thing is she is not my gf hor....
There is something call "chemistry". If the gal has absolutely no feelings for you. it doesn't matter what you do or what kind of date u try to setup.Originally posted by frostice:SIANzzzz thanks for all the dating ideas u all have gave me.....