it all depends how you work onto your goals and ride the waves using minimal (physical)effort to achieve your goalOriginally posted by stellazio:Ok if you wana think that way,though i think its kinda selfish,but i will support ya, afterall if you aren't gonna fight for your happiness,no one will.thinking about it,i kinda envy people who don't really need to fight for their own happiness but rather it comes naturally to them..
Why do I care? I only care about my own happiness... and I noe my Girl A isn't selfish like me...Originally posted by drx:to Ayukat
Lets us change the story a bit,
You love girl A but she does not love you, so you fight and fight for her but she still thinks you are only her friend.
Girl B comes alone and falls in love with you. You do not like girl B but she keeps fighting for you. She wants your heart, mind and soul to be with her forever!
She keeps stopping you are meeting Girl A. Will you be happy with Girl B?
You slap and hit Girl B but she refused to leave you what can you do?
Girl B will FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT and somehow break apart you and Girl A up using every means possible.
She will never ever BLESS you and Girl A anf will fight to the end!
She will never back off and will never ever let the both of youto get married.
She feels that as long as she with you... tats all tat matter..She can totally make you happy after you accepts Girl B.
So can you accept this Girl B to be your gf since she fight so much for you?
Don't be a sore-loser. Bless her.Originally posted by bluey^blue~:Just found out that the girl I deem perfect to me,is in a relationship.
Anyone out there felt the same as me?Blood rushing throughout,feeling very jerky and kept on bitting my nails?
Im not talking logically now.I have so many thoughts running thru my mind..all about how that guy will treat her.
Will he cheat on her?
Will he treat her well?
Will he force her to bed with him?<--particularly about this one..after browsing thru the bar section,just by seeing the topics,it had me worrying.
Im somewhat leaning towards the marriage b4 sex thinking..the thought of my perfect girl doin with another guy unwillingly or tricked into, is just horrible,i cant find any words to describe my feelings.
I guess all these thinkings are normal right...Im just sharing what im goin thru right now in e middle of e night all alone.
Maybe I shouldnt have logged in friendster and click on her contact..
I should have go after her earlier on.
I shouldnt be that gutless to do what I always wanted to.
Fark,i can really feel the ache from my heart..the feeling is sour.
Yea take it from a gal's point of view..Girl A is not the only girl out there,but since he has his mind made up on fighting,let him do it..the battle will have to end someday,and whether he's the victor or loser only time will tell..Originally posted by rainee:I understand the need to fight for your own happiness, but then if it makes her unhappy, what's the point? If she already tells you to let go and you do not want to, do you think she will be touched instead of feeling irritated? A girl does not like to be harassed, the more you do so, the more she will be displeased with you...I wish some guys can understand this and stop making things difficult for themselves. The world is so big, why waste your time on a single tree when you can choose from the whole forest?
I think i'm close to being a prophet?!Originally posted by Ayukat:Why do I care? I only care about my own happiness... and I noe my Girl A isn't selfish like me...
Not only are you fighting for your own happiness, but you're only just building misery on the others... Which... You probably might have to face ultimately...?Originally posted by Ayukat:Why do I care? I only care about my own happiness... and I noe my Girl A isn't selfish like me...
I know she isn't selfish because... well Girl A exists now... but Girl B doesn't...Originally posted by drx:"Why do I care? I only care about my own happiness... and I noe my Girl A isn't selfish like me.."
Since you do not care so why should Girl A care?
How do you know Girl A isn't selfish ?
Are you her?
Haiz seems u heck care with Girl B so why should Girl A care for you?
To her you are just a friend. Nothing more nothing less.
Do you really think she will chose you ? Even you fight so much for her?
Look at Girl B what do you think is her ending?
Want to be like her? kena rejected liao still fight ?
You don't have to shout, we understand you perfectly...but you have our view, we also have ours...did you see any of us shouting at you when you air your opinion?Originally posted by Ayukat:DON'T YOU ALL UNDERSTAND.
TO ME, AS LONG AS I GET WHAT I WANT.
FULL STOP.
I'll probably let her go, if she's not happy ONLY after she's with me...
I don't know, I know I wouldn't want to see her unhappy but... I have to get her first before letting her go...
If not I will feel buey gum kuan...![]()
If she wun ever belong to me... MAKE HER.Originally posted by rainee:You don't have to shout, we understand you perfectly...but you have our view, we also have ours...did you see any of us shouting at you when you air your opinion?
Don't just think about your own happiness and getting what you want, think about the girl's need as well...being in love is not just about you, you and you all the time. And most importantly, love does not equal possession, so even if you love her to want to give her the whole world, it does not mean she will ever belong to you.
If she's forced to be with you,will she be happy?love is a 2 way thing,maybe you just have to think from her point of view sometimes.but whichever i wish you all the best.peace out..Originally posted by Ayukat:If she wun ever belong to me... MAKE HER.
how are you going to make her? You are going to kidnap her?Originally posted by Ayukat:If she wun ever belong to me... MAKE HER.
cos he went to sleep already?Originally posted by stellazio:wait wait,isn't this supposed to be bluey blue thread?why are we having a discussion and he's not in it??
WTH..lets all leave this thread alone,i think he has enough advices liao..gonna log off now..bye people..i got a damn freaking paper at 4 tmr..atgh!!Originally posted by rainee:cos he went to sleep already?
Ya lor... some people cannot be pushed mah... but my tis one got respond de mah...Originally posted by rainee:how are you going to make her? You are going to kidnap her?
Sometimes there are people who just won't belong to you no matter what you try, so you will just be trying in vain. I used to do that for my ex-crush, thinking he will respond if I put in more efforts, but in the end I realize love cannot be forced. So even if you force her, she won't be happy, what's the point?
she is the perfect gal for u.. but r u the perfect guy for her?Originally posted by bluey^blue~:Just found out that the girl I deem perfect to me,is in a relationship.
Anyone out there felt the same as me?Blood rushing throughout,feeling very jerky and kept on bitting my nails?
Im not talking logically now.I have so many thoughts running thru my mind..all about how that guy will treat her.
Will he cheat on her?
Will he treat her well?
Will he force her to bed with him?<--particularly about this one..after browsing thru the bar section,just by seeing the topics,it had me worrying.
Im somewhat leaning towards the marriage b4 sex thinking..the thought of my perfect girl doin with another guy unwillingly or tricked into, is just horrible,i cant find any words to describe my feelings.
I guess all these thinkings are normal right...Im just sharing what im goin thru right now in e middle of e night all alone.
Maybe I shouldnt have logged in friendster and click on her contact..
I should have go after her earlier on.
I shouldnt be that gutless to do what I always wanted to.
Fark,i can really feel the ache from my heart..the feeling is sour.
Does it matter? Fight for what you want?Originally posted by hopy:she is the perfect gal for u.. but r u the perfect guy for her?
its abt the personality dude.. not the external parts..Originally posted by Ayukat:Does it matter? Fight for what you want?
Someday, technology will be advance you can tweak your body to make others fall for you without even wooing them...