If a guy goes to outings regularly and he keeps getting others to pay for him, what would you do?
FireIce
dun let him know abt future outings and...
hang pig head, dog head, chicken head on his door
------------------ ~~Evi|Ger~~
more affectionately known as... tHe eXtrA-oRdiNaRy eCCenTriC PaRanOid BiTch wiF thE PaiZaBor aTTiTudE (who is a Prata-natic...and a loyal supporter of Quickly and Qoo~)
A hiaK~ is a sarcastic laugh
RuthBaby
last time got one forum hor.. full of freeloaders and bootlickers
Bear
Rob him of his ang paos during CNY.. ahhaha~
------------------ ()""() ************************ ( 'o' ) Barely Bearing Berry Belly Bear (,) (,) ======================= (.)_(.) Beary Bear *Huggiez*... ~.~.~. For you, I care and love.
Jennifer Lopez
This forum also has one, luckily my Mille never get con by him
Larry
Wes Brown:
Tell the person straight in the face to pay for his/her own stuff. We are not obliged to pay for him/her.
brian
Originally posted by FireIce:
dun let him know abt future outings and...
hang pig head, dog head, chicken head on his door
WaH !!! Still haf to spend money on those heads ... Just use red marker and draw his door ok liaO.. hehe.. saVe moneY.. V daY cominG...
RuthBaby
Hurhurhur! the truth is out there
OldMan
where?
Robbie Fowler
I guess this freeloader is not an angel
bigdeal
although i wouldnt mind a lot... but will still try to hint him la... even if he is a good brother...
------------------ ThEsE wOrDs YoU SaId lAsT NigHt SeEmEd hArMlEsS LikE a ChILd'S SmILe BuT dId YoU kNoW It StUng My EvErY nErVe? ShAtTeReD mY PrIde, LeFt mE ScArReD i MiGhT nEvEr bE tHe sAmE aGaiN fOr tHeSe wOrDs YoU sAiD aRe fOrEvEr eNgrAvEd LiKe A MemORy CuRtAin DraWn aCrOSs ReaSons bUt YOU--- ReMEmBeR I WoUld SuRviVe
JacK84
I will talk this out openly among us,and leaves him "embarassed".If he still doesn't get it,think i'll order @custom to get his piranha troops,and hang them all over his house.
------------------ This message was brought to you by a $1.99 Gay Piece of Type 5 Contraband.
Prodigy
tis kind of ppl dont give face one lah
jus call him return u the money lor
moose
Tell him to pay beforehand lor.Mai heng lui mai jiak,ehehe
------------------ Theory Of Relativity Eating a lot of good food will make 1 hour seem like 5 minutes while eating lotsa horrigible cooked veggies will make 5 minutes seem like 1 hour