Originally posted by heavenlyfire:n that doesn mean someone with high salary
is it not the truth? although there is true love, but the law of survival still stands...
women always go for some1 who can provide them, in this case, the better of the lot. now in mordern society, women don go for some1 macho anymore, they will go for
some1 who can provide for them and the children..
actually i don blame them for such behaviour, afterall this is one of the law of survival.
Cheers!![]()
Your criteria is so materialisticOriginally posted by Boo777:He's damn good-looking, filthy rich, drives a big car and pretty stylo-milo.... in this sense, cool, every criteria u've set for ur perfect guy revolves around Leo.
You think VERY FAR liao...?Originally posted by shinta:n that doesn mean someone with high salarytho ah nel isn drawing peanuts for his salary, at least i noe... he can provide for me n the kids (when we have 1 in the future
)
she likes to plan aheadOriginally posted by Devil1976:You think VERY FAR liao...?![]()
indeed.Originally posted by Devil1976:You think VERY FAR liao...?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:n that doesn mean someone with high salarytho ah nel isn drawing peanuts for his salary, at least i noe... he can provide for me n the kids (when we have 1 in the future
)
he's much further than i mOriginally posted by Devil1976:You think VERY FAR liao...?![]()
i dun mind ruined figure (not like i've got anyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Wah Tzann, even I don't think that far leh
Everytime I think of children, I think of ruined figure
I wouldn't mind the extra chest-padding though
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:i dun mind ruined figure (not like i've got anyround is a figure too so maybe i do have 1 :lol
but i mind the extra chest padding..
n that was just an illustration
if only tt's possibleOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You wanna give me some or Not?We go into surgery together, I lie beside you
Then the doctor operate 1 sew 1
FeowFeow
ah nel rich lay..in their own countries. you don see them work like hell here, some of them alreadly own lands back in their countries..Originally posted by shinta:n that doesn mean someone with high salarytho ah nel isn drawing peanuts for his salary, at least i noe... he can provide for me n the kids (when we have 1 in the future
)
ah nel is rich?Originally posted by heavenlyfire:ah nel rich lay..in their own countries. you don see them work like hell here, some of them alreadly own lands back in their countries..
so singaporean who spent their time here, time to suck thumb. my thumb is alreadly rotton...cant suck anymore
i was talkin abt Nelstar wor..Originally posted by shinta:ah nel is rich?
how come i didn noe?
Originally posted by shinta:if only tt's possible
oh..ignore that...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Okie, totally irrelevant here, but what does the date of your ROM mean?
FeowFeow
that is on our mind... constantly... but... tt isn gg to stop us from thinkin far aheadOriginally posted by Boo777:So young yet think so far..... damn.... wat the hell have I been doing all this 10 years except flirting with gals?? Ouch....
Wat should I do first.... hmm.... save my first $10K in my bank account....Tat should be long enuff plan.
Anyway, I'm realy really surprised, u guys already have think so far ahead. Now I'm only thinking of how am I going to keep my job and earn enuff to feed myself and my parents.
huh? ah nel=nelstar?Originally posted by shinta:i was talkin abt Nelstar wor..
Originally posted by shinta:oh..ignore that...
we couldn fix a date yet... so that's one of the dates we had our eyes on
they're supposed to represent numbers
please do a search on Nelstar..Originally posted by heavenlyfire:huh? ah nel=nelstar?
what is nelstar????![]()
revisin the dates... most likely on a leap yearOriginally posted by FeowFeow:OIC, I was wondering how come dates got roman numerical nos. then also got alphabets
FeowFeow
I won't know.. That's between you and him...Originally posted by shinta:he's much further than i m