It seems so this days...but i still belive in behaviourOriginally posted by notforme:is it due to one's appearance which affects whether someone will fall in love with us?
agreed...looks are for shallow and short termOriginally posted by browniebaobao:If the guy is the type who emphasize on 'feeling' and he dun feel towards you...whatever you do also the same.......ask him why he dun like u lor..and see if u can do anything about it.
How to make someone fall in love with you? I think it's something natural..it has to be natural..... he must fall for you and not you trying hard to make him fall for you.. tho on tv, we always see how guys go after girls using all kinds of methods.
Look for someone who truly appreciates you and love you for what you are.![]()
Originally posted by Anyagerger:How to make the guy that you like to fall in love with you ?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:It seems so this days...but i still belive in behaviour
if waiting's all you gonna do, then waiting's all you'll ever do...Originally posted by Kenashi:Love is based on feeling, I think it is the most difficult thing to change of all things.
There is no formula for love.
Cheer up, wait for that special someone.
look prettyOriginally posted by Anyagerger:How to make the guy that you like to fall in love with you ?
Originally posted by xiao chui:aiyo.. jie mei ah... ta poh beri fan jian 1 lah....
love is jus like house fly....
when u sit still bo chap.. the flies will keep buzzing around...
when u wana hit the flies.. they fly so fast....
so u must tiao qi lai mai....let the flies fly near u... then u quietly piak!!!
heehee da jiu si zai ni shou li le![]()
hahaha ... then better u gals drop some hint on how to attract housefly first .. before can PIAK mah ...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
harlow xiao chui~
yalor....ger ger ar, muz PIAK that guy DAMN HARD!
then he will zai zai ni shou li..
listne to xiao chui.... jiu mei cuo le~
how to attract housefly? kekeke
Originally posted by Anyagerger:hahaha ... then better u gals drop some hint on how to attract housefly first .. before can PIAK mah ...
hahahaha .. what a good try my frenOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
u know houselfy likes wat or not?
sh|t. coz always see cartoon, a pile of shit with flies flying around it.![]()
ask xiao chui, whether I'm right.Originally posted by Anyagerger:hahahaha .. what a good try my fren