16-17...the thing is...since sec 1 until now...so about 4-5 years...not really fully recovered..wounds heal...but not fullyOriginally posted by Deportivo:give yourself more time to recover from the relationship that just ended. by the way how old are you?
I am just scared to move forward...and choose another person...I do not have what i used to be when i first met A....Originally posted by progene:hmm..wound dun heal 1 lor...unless u get amensia....no matter hw hard u wish 2 4get...or a better 1 cum along......deep down inside ur heart..u alway think of wad if, we r still 2gather....
Well, my advise is, try to let go of e past, u can change e past liao....jus let past b a gd memories, let it b sweet rather den linger in e past....
Try to noe more frans...soon, u noe, is it worth it or not....
Jus take tink as it is can liao..."A" might hav been a beri impt person 2 u..but dat was all in e past.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:I am just scared to move forward...and choose another person...I do not have what i used to be when i first met A....
U r shy is 1 tink... but u cannot say they noe u is bad luck....b frans onli ma...wad there to b shy abt?normal fran onli ma....Originally posted by StarPuppy:How to get back the courage...i gave my courage to her....its just that i feel very shy towards the girls that i met...like...if they knew me...its their bad luck
Oh, please don't say that.Originally posted by StarPuppy:...if they knew me...its their bad luck
You THINK? But how do you KNOW you're not the ideal type for them? You're not them? You're no GOD? And there're simply SO MANY DIFFERENT TYPES of GIRLS out there... How can you POSSIBLY be UNSUITABLE for ALL of them...?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I have now clean forgot about my past relationship with A...its over and my wounds have just healed
I been going out with my friends....some of them have brought me to parties where i make new friends and meet new girls
Now when i go to school everyday,i will see a girl..this girl was introduced to me by my friend...we didn't talk much..everytime i see her...i will pretend i wun see her...i know its rude of me but i dun want to know another girl that i might like (she is my ideal type though) because i am not the guy that they are looking for.
My friends know that i am the quiet and shy type..i agree with them...thats why i think i am not the ideal guy for girls
what i really want to do is....i dunno...i am really lost now
That means you've not fully recovered and healed from your relationship as you've claimed to be yet... Slowly give yourself more time to find back who you are... Or find and accept the person you've becomed...?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I am just scared to move forward...and choose another person...I do not have what i used to be when i first met A....
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I have now clean forgot about my past relationship with A...its over and my wounds have just healed
I been going out with my friends....some of them have brought me to parties where i make new friends and meet new girls
Now when i go to school everyday,i will see a girl..this girl was introduced to me by my friend...we didn't talk much..everytime i see her...i will pretend i wun see her...i know its rude of me but i dun want to know another girl that i might like (she is my ideal type though) because i am not the guy that they are looking for.
My friends know that i am the quiet and shy type..i agree with them...thats why i think i am not the ideal guy for girls
Yes, I agree. You are not the ideal guy for girls. You are a wussy wimp.Originally posted by StarPuppy:My friends know that i am the quiet and shy type..i agree with them...thats why i think i am not the ideal guy for girls