See ah, I got this crazy laptop, Monday suddenly breakdown...
The blue screen keep coming out during boot, so I did a System Restore on Safe Mode, but cannot the blue screen still keep coming out during booting that time.
So Tuesday, I decided to sent it for repair, well, its the logical thing to do mah. So before, I send it for repair, I tried switching on the laptop again because the previous few times I send it for reapir, the computer somehow miraclously managed to work while the person was checking it.

But still cannot lah, the blue screen still kept coming out during boot.
So I took it for repair... Then at the shop, this guy attended to us. Okay lah, I think this guy is greenhorn lah... I bring my computer go repair so many times, never seen him before. So I took out the laptop, gave him check check... As expected... miracle... it managed to work...

I don't know why everytime I brought it there, can work... at home cannot...and yes, I tried switching it on without plugging in anything, but also cannot...

So that guy messed around with my laptop, check check.... uninstalled somethings, reinstalled somethings.... then he concluded.... nothing wrong, no problem liao... then I brought the laptop home... very puzzled... really nothing wrong meh?
Because, the last few times, I go let the person check, different personnel lah, not this new guy... they also check say no problem, but they kept it for a few days to analyse and repair throughly... Then returned to me... a working pc....
So I brought home, on the way home, on the bus, I switch it on, nothing happened...Yay...or so I thought... Then I brought it home, I switch it on...Ten Ten Ten Ten... the blue screen come out again...

So nevermind lor, I give up liao...ask my mother today bring go repair again...
So my mother brought it to work...after work then bring go repair... So my mother itchy hand go switch it on...at her workplace...then miracle...can work...

She even left it on for 1 hour....nothing happened.... WTF....
So just now my mother called me...later want to bring it go repair or bring it home?

And no, I didn't plug in anything while swtihing it on....

So now how?