Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:pardon me ah...
i didnt noe SG dollar higher value than brit pounds leh..
but i tot SG$28,888 == 10,700 pounds or so nia...
Maomao.. i gib u SG$28,888 la... u gimme back 51,205 pounds la... 100 pounds i gib u as tips... steady bo?
DAMN!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Pinky.... Why.... of all the people... why did you do this to me...???
Why????? It can't be you... no it can't be...... it must be feow feow's idea' rite? tell me... tell me..
Originally posted by pinkygal76:DAMN!!![]()
..... feow feow did not manage to cash in the $$$$.......
Every woman for herself liao.......![]()
..... * Put on angelic face*.....
Mao mao honey bunny..... * run into mao arms* feow feow capture my family and threaten to
kill them if i dun follow her wishes......
You know how i really feel abt you!! Tell me you do pls!! You have capture my heart and soul when
you first sang "LOVE ME TENDER"..... *Tears drop within 3 seconds....* can forgive me...
i am also a victim of circumstances.....
Secret message to Feow feow:
Hi feow...... my final attempt to win back mao affections..... next time make sure
we manage to cash in the $ !!!
twisted:![]()
Dun want to bring it to court la.....go court veri ex le...not worth....settle out of court
better![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sheesh! I just looked at the no. of posts, & couldn't believe my eyes!
From drama serial become soap opera!!!
Don't tell me we'll be just like Days Of Our Lives!
7 years later, Mao Mao is still stuck in the web of love..........................
FeowFeow
Um........Originally posted by FeowFeow:*ponders*
True also hor??? But the Mao already knows about our plans leh, how will we get our hands on the fees? I think better teach him a lesson 1st, let the Bao constables get him, then he gives us a real cheque in exchange for us dropping the charges
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
No la.. as time goes, there sure will be more ppl to join in the show ma..
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Um........![]()
..... since things have come this far.....we walk one step see one step lor....
I continue to act victim so that *mao mao* will let his guard down wif me!!![]()
If things dun turn out well for us....at least i can try to persuade him to settle out of court!! hehehe
I did that on purpose. She should have check the cheque properly. It's obvious that she's trying to cheat my money all along. I'm doing this just to protect myself. I could have given her the real cheque on the next day if Pinky didn't try to run away with the matchmaker..Your Excellency Bao, Please investigate. I'm innocent. YuaN1 WANG4 AhhhhhHH!!! Da Ren....!!!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:pardon me ah...
i didnt noe SG dollar higher value than brit pounds leh..
but i tot SG$28,888 == 10,700 pounds or so nia...
Maomao.. i gib u SG$28,888 la... u gimme back 51,205 pounds la... 100 pounds i gib u as tips... steady bo?

Hmmm... good idea hor.. haaahaa..Originally posted by FeowFeow:We should send out casting agents, recruit recruit fresh bloodThen we can write in more storylines:
MC as Bao1 Gong1
Devil as Young Master Gui, who's rich & handsome & a scholar, who vies with MC for the affections of Pinky [edit
Should be, vies with MaoMao for the affections of Pinky]
Normalboi thrown in to jia1 yan2 jia1 cu4 & steal biz away from FeowFeow by setting up Mei2 Gong1 agency
FeowFeow
Secretly whisper to FEOW: "U go gal!!!! Never say no to $$$$......... squeeze watever we can from Mao...... learnt from our past mistake"Originally posted by FeowFeow:True also, aiya, you go on more dates before marrying him lah! If you marry him now, we only make S$28,888.88, whereas if you go on 2 more dates with him, we'll make:
1st Date: S$20,000.00
2nd Date: S$15,000.00
3rd Date: S$10,000.00
Matchmaking Angpow S$8,888.88Total: S$53,888.88!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I did that on purpose. She should have check the cheque properly. It's obvious that she's trying to cheat my money all along. I'm doing this just to protect myself. I could have given her the real cheque on the next day if Pinky didn't try to run away with the matchmaker..Your Excellency Bao, Please investigate. I'm innocent. YuaN1 WANG4 AhhhhhHH!!! Da Ren....!!!!![]()
OOps... sorry.. no no..Originally posted by shinta:this thread dying?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:OOps... sorry.. no no..
In the process of finding materials..
will be back soon.. stay tuned..
Oh yeah... why not?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
shall we open a thread.... where we can dedicate lyrics to anybody...
hmmz....
make the place seems a lil happier some times dun u think so?
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Dong Dong Dong*
Weiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii wuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...
MaoMao, da4 dan3! You admit to issuing a counterfeit cheque now?! No matter the intention, the fact is, you still issued a counterfeit cheque!! Lai2 ren2!!! Gei3 wo3 da3 san1 shi2 ban3!!!
FeowFeow: Hehehe, beat until backside open flower
FeowFeow

Originally posted by Mao x 2:(Bao Kar Liao) Your Excellency.. Let me play a video to show that Pinky and Feow Feow are in cahoot to cheat Mao Mao's money.
Few hours later...........................

How have you been?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh eh...dun pull me in the story hor![]()
i blur on whats going on![]()