study for passion and mankind?Originally posted by ITE Sucks:ITE sucks
Don't waste time listening to these so called fakers. at go ite then go poly then go masters. University studetns sucks also. Y waste time study wat master? Dun be a rat and follow others in the rat race. Pui I despise others who study for the sake of securing a good future. Useless. I only respect those who study cos it is their passion. They study for the sake of mankind.
and how do u know those that study are not passionate.Originally posted by ITE Sucks:ITE sucks
Useless. I only respect those who study cos it is their passion. They study for the sake of mankind.
oo i agree... this is a good book. the author is mitch albion i think. the same guy that wrote 'the 5 people u meet in heaven'Originally posted by shinta:a suggestion, read tuesdays with morrie... it's a good book.. with a particular chap that i'd like to quote but i dun have the book with me now. that chapter talks about society norms, the culture n all that.
it's all what u wanna make of it.
i was tellin my sis to go for ite instead of poly the other time...
hav u been to ITE? hav u been to POLY? HAv u ben to U? hav u even completed yr O?Originally posted by ITE Sucks:ITE Sucks. cannot study then dun study. next time sweep roads. dun go ite then poly. Spoil poly cert only. ITE means ITE. Poly means poly. Dun mix.
i am a diploma holder u bas tardOriginally posted by ITE Sucks:Haha u must be from ite cos only suckers defend where they come from. Anyway ITE still sucks. Might as well dun study. Use it as a stepping stone to higher education whereas others dun even need it-they just go straight to where they want. Dun waste time. I rather repeat my o levels and go poly if i were u.
good reply.Originally posted by newmanmback:i am a diploma holder u bas tardu chao cheebye kia u wahat cert?
reply leh di ckhead ....i one shot complete my O but i choose ITE because i (and my parents) cannot support myself go poly (i was offered a place in accounting) so go ITE and made a big sweep with my good results (1 distinction, a couple of As). at ITE i learn many basic technical knowledge (process piping, CAD concepts, mechanical and machining, building services piping, airconditioning and piping, basic electrical concept etc) and later "wasted" another year learning part time Industrial Automation and Robotics (which wasn't related to my full time job then)....direct 2nd year entry to part time poly after NS and working full time find second year poly topics chicken like feet coz most stuff learn in ITE oredi while those fresh O level full time students must have been struggling like hell!Originally posted by ITE Sucks:Haha u must be from ite cos only suckers defend where they come from. Anyway ITE still sucks. Might as well dun study. Use it as a stepping stone to higher education whereas others dun even need it-they just go straight to where they want. Dun waste time. I rather repeat my o levels and go poly if i were u.
Ok I reply. U must be from ITE then go Poly lar. That's y. See I am right.If u o levels can go Poly, u would have gone. precisely U sucks that's y cannot go poly have to use stepping stone. I think if they made a rule say ITE cannot go Poly like in the past, you would have now be stuck on the road sweeping floor. Pls la. NS everyone also need to go. Now u work part-time only big fudge meh? I dun even need to work and I got money. So wat if my parents as long as we are one big family. I also no need to use stepping stone to go poly. As for wat chicken feet for 2nd year? Aiyo of cos la, u already spent yr brains cells in the ITE now come poly still have to waste a little more barin cells. Pple only need to one time waste brain cells. And wat stupid cannot afford Poly? Please la u know wat is CPF or loan a not?Even better u can apply for scholarship or bursary since u not very rich.Originally posted by newmanmback:i am a diploma holder u bas tardu chao cheebye kia u wahat cert?
that's y i always say those from ITE go poly may be good in their field of studies but the standard of english sucks like hell. What's the use of knowledge when u cannot even cummunicate efficiently to the world. Think Chinese engineers.Originally posted by newmanmback:yes (u admit u cheebye kia)....dun tell mw u no O level can go U _I_
u not happy tomorrow 650 am i will be at Boon Lay MRT station u chee bye kia u what cert then cheebye kia![]()
still takin mone one big family eat soft rice izit? i really like to meet up wif u face to face 2morrow 650 am Boon Lay MRT station dare? _i_Originally posted by ITE Sucks:Ok I reply. U must be from ITE then go Poly lar. That's y. See I am right.If u o levels can go Poly, u would have gone. precisely U sucks that's y cannot go poly have to use stepping stone. I think if they made a rule say ITE cannot go Poly like in the past, you would have now be stuck on the road sweeping floor. Pls la. NS everyone also need to go. Now u work part-time only big fudge meh? I dun even need to work and I got money. So wat if my parents as long as we are one big family. I also no need to use stepping stone to go poly. As for wat chicken feet for 2nd year? Aiyo of cos la, u already spent yr brains cells in the ITE now come poly still have to waste a little more barin cells. Pple only need to one time waste brain cells.
English...dun talk i am very confident when i need to use it...what about your english thenOriginally posted by ITE Sucks:that's y i always say those from ITE go poly may be good in their field of studies but the standard of english sucks like hell. What's the use of knowledge when u cannot even cummunicate efficiently to the world. Think Chinese engineers.
Sure I dare but only if u promise me not to hit me. But then again waste time. I need to sleep. If u cannot even take insults how to make it big? Is it poly u got excellent results so u are yaya papaya. Pls la poly children also can study. Go get a PHd then I will crawl under yr legs and say sorry.Originally posted by newmanmback:still takin mone one big family eat soft rice izit? i really like to meet up wif u face to face 2morrow 650 am Boon Lay MRT station dare? _i_
I am sorry i would rather earn and save bucks than getting a PHD....now most people with a decent certification can at least make a living instead of asking money from parents.Originally posted by ITE Sucks:Haha I love to make a fool of self-proclaimed intellects. Come on buddy, fuel my passion...