Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Relationships seems to end and start very fast...
my first one lasted for 3 years plusOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Dear SMAP,
From what I've read from your previous posts, I would gather you're fairly young? If that's the case, it's the norm for people to be experimental, until they know what they really want.
FeowFeow
Knows what you want in a relationship and what your partner wants out of it...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Relationships seems to end and start very fast...
Originally posted by shinta:my first one lasted for 3 years plus
the ones after... 2 mths lar 4 mths lar
it was after the last 2 that i finally realised what i wan in a guy.
n i found mr perfect + mr right
i can never get tired of telling everyone how happy i am
so much my sis hates talkin to me nowshe say i very kiam pah...
Originally posted by shinta:my first one lasted for 3 years plus
the ones after... 2 mths lar 4 mths lar
it was after the last 2 that i finally realised what i wan in a guy.
n i found mr perfect + mr right
i can never get tired of telling everyone how happy i am
so much my sis hates talkin to me nowshe say i very kiam pah...
which line?Originally posted by Devil1976:
Btw, I like your signature..
it's interesting... the few mths types are after the first bfOriginally posted by FeowFeow:When I was younger, got those few weeks type & few months' time also
Damn siah suay
But now... *sighs with content*
And I can understand how you can go on about how happy you are. I feel the same way (Not about you, of course, about my guy lah)
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:it's interesting... the few mths types are after the first bf
Originally posted by rainee:shortest one on the recordone day
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah yah yah, EXACTLY! *high 5*
Hey, he's coming back tonight!!!
Sorry, I just HAD to tell you
FeowFeow
Really 'nel long', 'nel short' nowdays....??Originally posted by shinta:which line?
the seek approval from nel part? or
"If u truly love someone, u'll know that u can accept that person's action, habits and character and learn to live with it." ??
if it's the 2nd line u're talkin about.. i happen to saw it from one of nel's threads when i was too bored on a saturday afternoon
got ppl msg me mah..Originally posted by Devil1976:Really 'nel long', 'nel short' nowdays....??"
one day stand?????? hmmm u dun happened to have short hair, big neh neh, and a cute cute face from rgs last time right?Originally posted by rainee:shortest one on the recordone day
Well, we have been going out before that of course...but if you count the official day of us being a couple(as in after he asked me to become his gf), yea it only lasted for one day. I agreed to become his gf for one day before I thought things over and told him I wanted out the next dayOriginally posted by FeowFeow:ONE DAY?!
FeowFeow
no, it wasn't what you think it isOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):one day stand?????? hmmm u dun happened to have short hair, big neh neh, and a cute cute face from rgs last time right?![]()
harder to lose one tooOriginally posted by chunyong:never had one...find it hard to have one, will find it even harder to maintain one.![]()
recently taken liking for a gal....not the 1st time such thing happened...hope can have a better ending dis time....Originally posted by alexkusu:harder to lose one too![]()
Originally posted by shinta:got ppl msg me mah..
thot everyone noes me n nel an item liaoz...
but they dun get it *shrugs* wat to do? but nel long nel short to make it even more obvious lor...
if they still can't get it....
den i'd have to put Shinta & Nelstar are getting married for my siggy n msn display name for them to get the drift....