thats trying to lead her to the direction you want her to go and not letting her make he own decision man seeing your last sentence i have doubts about the number you gave........... not that i'm like pro-abortion or soemthign but i feel you should not try to influence pple like that esp when they are vunerableOriginally posted by Devil1976:• For pregnant women and their partners who need help. For example have doubts abt keeping the baby, are confused, need help and support, etc. : 1800-6868623
Get her to see more cute babies and their photos... And tell her how wonderful they are...
Originally posted by stormie:Recently, asked out a friend out for coffee and she told me the next day that she is 3 mths pregnant!! If she is around in her teens and gotten it, it would be devastating for her, but since she is in her 20s i suppose that she can deal with it like an adult.
Her ex bf and ex bf parents wanted her to abort the baby, she refused and her ex dumped her cos of that. knn, the guy is in his 20s too but then told her to do this outrageous thing!! knn i really pui chao nua to that guy.
but then she is a very intense person and highly emotional so I'm worried that she might do something stupid like... u know what i mean right? So i told her that I am in no position to advise anything on the pregnancy but as her friend (i have known her for 5 years now) i wish i could do something but i was afraid that i might say the wrong thing and she might get upset and do stupid things.
So can anyone advise??
Damn the bf parents. What will they do if their daughter kana the same and kana dump. Irresponsible parentsOriginally posted by stormie:Her ex bf and ex bf parents wanted her to abort the baby, she refused and her ex dumped her cos of that. knn, the guy is in his 20s too but then told her to do this outrageous thing!! knn i really pui chao nua to that guy.
yeah stupid law.........Originally posted by drx:if the girl want to give birth then she can ask the family court to force the guy to pay for the kid upbring.
Read back to the previous posts... It's her ex and her ex's parents' intention for her to abort the child while she was all against it...Originally posted by hisoka:thats trying to lead her to the direction you want her to go and not letting her make he own decision man seeing your last sentence i have doubts about the number you gave........... not that i'm like pro-abortion or soemthign but i feel you should not try to influence pple like that esp when they are vunerable
maybe there is more to the story about the couple's relationship that we do not know.Originally posted by LinYu:Damn the bf parents. What will they do if their daughter kana the same and kana dump. Irresponsible parents![]()
no it is not. forces the men to play safe if they cannot be good.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah stupid law.........
this is the 21st century. women have an equal say and can decide who they want to go to bed with. they dont 'assess the guy's credibility b4 letting them do anything..."Originally posted by mercurialz:
another brainless person doing things without thinking of the consequences... why is it that gals, who have been told since young that they are generally more vulnerable, still get themselves involved in such situations??
sorry for the insensitivity, but i juz dun understand y these gals dun assess the guys' credibility b4 letting them do anything...
Agreed!!!Originally posted by nuchio:maybe there is more to the story about the couple's relationship that we do not know.
the parents may not be as selfish as we think... they could be acting in the interests of the couple.
marrying can give the child a name but a real family will need more than that.
honestly, i think it will be dumb to marry for the sake of the baby. whats the point of raising the child in a screwed-up family???
Which gal wont get emotionally unstable in her situation....I know i willOriginally posted by nuchio:she seems quite emotionally unstable. as a man, would you want to spend your life with her???
erm its as much the women's fualt okz......Originally posted by nuchio:no it is not. forces the men to play safe if they cannot be good.
also, we are not going to pay more tax money to support other people's illegitimate children![]()
Depending on the situation.. Chances are she won't easily accept it... Thought you said we shouldn't try to change the mind of the victim in a more absolute way?Originally posted by hisoka:oh yeah devil paiseh lah its not an accusation just an observation. anyway i feel that there is still a chance to get her to abort i guess if dun try to consolidate the matters.
reminds me of this show toking about this 'marriage' culture of one village in China...when the girl reach a certain age (16 i think)....she will be given a room with a back door...so when she likes a man or a man likes her....the man can find her house and enter her room thru the back door...one per nite of course....Originally posted by highway69:Have the baby and get pregnant again.Love pregnant sex.