sad can la but not such thing as deathOriginally posted by tripudio_mutatio:x2
can we pls not have a sad ending...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=31517Originally posted by Saint`:is there a link to the bus ride?? i missed tat story![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Yunhaier man...u write good stories...but just a small question....your story "bus ride" i rmember the girl also called "snow" right?
Anyway...keep up the good work and try to make it a happier ending...at least not so heartaching ya?![]()
eh...hurry up leh....we all want to see the story.....Originally posted by Yunhaier:Remember that you can log onto Sgforum Music Station, hosted by FireIce and request the song, specially wrote, and listen.
Cheers
Pai seh... MSN very useful these days.Originally posted by rainee:I just realized, after reading Bus Stop, all stories have elements of MSN in it
I have always wanted to write one about my own story, but I have problem starting
Women usually derive great satisfaction calling men liars.Originally posted by rainee:lol...i love the part when she said he was a liar
I WANT TO AUDITION!!!!!Originally posted by seow:This time hor, can all the cast be local?
Seems better this way.![]()
his standard is droppingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Yun never continue from the part where she said he's a liar?
We all like this part, don't we?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Yun never continue from the part where she said he's a liar?