Cool Down, man.. you are not alone.Originally posted by Ledikusa:AHRG... WHen am i gonna find the one for me!!!! ITS so Blooooody lonely!!!! ARGHz... Y is life so hard sometimes! AHHHHHH... Pain lahz... AHRGHRHZ... When is SHe GOnnA COMe BACk1!!! ARGHZZZz.. The pain keeps coming back no matter what logic or rational reasonings i come up with! This sux!! ARGhzzz
.. Thanks for this outlet to destress... Aunt agony is here to listen!! yeah!!! CRap... Im feeling so CRABBY ... She behaves like a a B****!!!! But i can't forget her.. Im talking all this shit.. but for what? She doesn't noe. Agrhrgrhzzz... IM CRApped... My memories flushing back like an unstoppable river! All logic has flew out of my mind.. WHen the happy memories and sad comes back in ur dreams, its like having a NITEMARE>>> ARGHRHAGHRGHARGHAHRGHRAHGAHRGH... SAve me.. pls... Save me from even dreaming about her.. I noe i should be mature abt this.. Take the pain and laugh it away.. Buts its so hard.. Aunt agony ar... Aunt agony... U r here to let us voice out our complaints so that other people can give concern to us... Thanks hor.... Im going crazy... Crap crap crap.. DUn flame me pls, i have enough flaming, i dunno what im typing, and im gonna love what im gonna singing.. What lahzz.. what lahzz... headache headache... panadol is bitter -_- .... Coughing, sneezing, medicine beri horrigible .. .AGRAHRGFas
You're overflooded with confusions... Logic doesn't even have much of a say in this position...Originally posted by Ledikusa:AHRG... WHen am i gonna find the one for me!!!! ITS so Blooooody lonely!!!! ARGHz... Y is life so hard sometimes! AHHHHHH... Pain lahz... AHRGHRHZ... When is SHe GOnnA COMe BACk1!!! ARGHZZZz.. The pain keeps coming back no matter what logic or rational reasonings i come up with! This sux!! ARGhzzz
.. Thanks for this outlet to destress... Aunt agony is here to listen!! yeah!!! CRap... Im feeling so CRABBY ... She behaves like a a B****!!!! But i can't forget her.. Im talking all this shit.. but for what? She doesn't noe. Agrhrgrhzzz... IM CRApped... My memories flushing back like an unstoppable river! All logic has flew out of my mind.. WHen the happy memories and sad comes back in ur dreams, its like having a NITEMARE>>> ARGHRHAGHRGHARGHAHRGHRAHGAHRGH... SAve me.. pls... Save me from even dreaming about her.. I noe i should be mature abt this.. Take the pain and laugh it away.. Buts its so hard.. Aunt agony ar... Aunt agony... U r here to let us voice out our complaints so that other people can give concern to us... Thanks hor.... Im going crazy... Crap crap crap.. DUn flame me pls, i have enough flaming, i dunno what im typing, and im gonna love what im gonna singing.. What lahzz.. what lahzz... headache headache... panadol is bitter -_- .... Coughing, sneezing, medicine beri horrigible .. .AGRAHRGFas
Originally posted by Ledikusa:AHRG... WHen am i gonna find the one for me!!!! ITS so Blooooody lonely!!!! ARGHz... Y is life so hard sometimes! AHHHHHH... Pain lahz... AHRGHRHZ... When is SHe GOnnA COMe BACk1!!! ARGHZZZz.. The pain keeps coming back no matter what logic or rational reasonings i come up with! This sux!! ARGhzzz
Hi FF...Originally posted by FeowFeow:
FeowFeow
Hi FF...Originally posted by FeowFeow:
FeowFeow
Originally posted by megatron:Hi FF...![]()
i didn't want to take anytime reading it but i have one thing to say, if you want people to help you, you must first help yourself by showing to us that you're not wasting our time. which in this case, you are because you can't even type properly to tell us your problem. thus, you are wasting our timeOriginally posted by Ledikusa:AHRG... WHen am i gonna find the one for me!!!! ITS so Blooooody lonely!!!! ARGHz... Y is life so hard sometimes! AHHHHHH... Pain lahz... AHRGHRHZ... When is SHe GOnnA COMe BACk1!!! ARGHZZZz.. The pain keeps coming back no matter what logic or rational reasonings i come up with! This sux!! ARGhzzz
ARGH!!?!!? I cant read this SHit!!! arGHGHARTHG my eyes very pain lah!!! ARHJGHJHERHAJH speak english la, !!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111111AREJHTGEHGQ!!!!!1111111111oneoneone!1111eleven.Originally posted by Ledikusa:AHRG... WHen am i gonna find the one for me!!!! ITS so Blooooody lonely!!!! ARGHz... Y is life so hard sometimes! AHHHHHH... Pain lahz... AHRGHRHZ... When is SHe GOnnA COMe BACk1!!! ARGHZZZz.. The pain keeps coming back no matter what logic or rational reasonings i come up with! This sux!! ARGhzzz
No one wants to flame you, man.Originally posted by Ledikusa:AHRG... WHen am i gonna find the one for me!!!! ITS so Blooooody lonely!!!! ARGHz... Y is life so hard sometimes! AHHHHHH... Pain lahz... AHRGHRHZ... When is SHe GOnnA COMe BACk1!!! ARGHZZZz.. The pain keeps coming back no matter what logic or rational reasonings i come up with! This sux!! ARGhzzz