ASK MIKE lor...?Originally posted by yc:![]()
just need to release for a while....
was there another outing going on? just asking...........
Like you..? Be a GOOD 'boi boi'..??Originally posted by Klactovak:yc ahhhh yc....
Relaz a bit lah... Must do things for yourself mah. Cannot always rely on other to make you happy. To be happy, you must make yourself happy. Everything also heck lah... for all you know... they suddenly end up kena some bad karma then you'll regret.
Do good be good... the rest will come.
Like you..? Be a GOOD 'boi boi'..??Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Klactovak:
[b]yc ahhhh yc....
Relaz a bit lah... Must do things for yourself mah. Cannot always rely on other to make you happy. To be happy, you must make yourself happy. Everything also heck lah... for all you know... they suddenly end up kena some bad karma then you'll regret.
Do good be good... the rest will come.
You BORROW $$$ from me 1st lor... I don't know being PART-TIME loan shark..??Originally posted by joanne:wah..thanks yc..real touched that u remember my bdaY!!! haha..i dun haf much plans leh, but will be celebrating wif my bf.. both of us are real broke so will be a low budget one i supposed..haha.. but i think the most impt thing is that he spends it wif me loh.. hmm..wah, u so busy ah? me also in the midst of my exams..will end only end of next month but by then i will real free... got lobangs for jobs inform me leh!!!
If got job lobang i go there myself first!Originally posted by joanne:wah..thanks yc..real touched that u remember my bdaY!!! haha..i dun haf much plans leh, but will be celebrating wif my bf.. both of us are real broke so will be a low budget one i supposed..haha.. but i think the most impt thing is that he spends it wif me loh.. hmm..wah, u so busy ah? me also in the midst of my exams..will end only end of next month but by then i will real free... got lobangs for jobs inform me leh!!!
haha...i am gd ger ok...! mama nv ground me one lah, just that sometimes i feel i shouldnt go overboard loh.. anyway, hmm.. if got ppl want tuition for pri n sec sch intro me hor!Originally posted by yc:If got job lobang i go there myself first!anyway, veri difficult lah. we in different end of hometown leh.... think u better be good good girl to ur mummy if not she ground u agn??
'FISH'?Originally posted by Larry:yc:
Life is never easy. What matters most is how u manipulate your life to curb those unhappiness.
I too have a very hectic worklife. But I'm happy nonetheless. Not because I like my job, but rather how I manipulate my work to make myself happy.
Originally posted by Klactovak:Hey yc,
Nowadays, i seldom have time to come here. Hope you're feeling better. My life has been a roller coaster ride of happiness and extreme depression but like i always say... heckcarelar. Life is still good and bad times don't last forever...
Hmmmm... you missed my vocals ahhhh... heehee
Next time...
Good to hear you're all right. Don't think too much, life goes on....Originally posted by yc:m ok now. thks. try not to think & ponder over what had been done. sad but what to do? an innocent victim will always suffer for ntg.
so ur vocal still as charming?