thanks for your advice, but omg your word looks like i'm killing someone!!!Originally posted by tripudio_mutatio:its not a fad.
dun find one for the sake of getting one.
dun screw up other ppl's lives as well as your own
100% agree.Originally posted by tripudio_mutatio:its not a fad.
dun find one for the sake of getting one.
dun screw up other ppl's lives as well as your own
Thank you, well said, yes i'm childish, hate me if you want but i have too say this, People Make Mistake!!! i will learn from it get on w/ my life.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are finding a gf for the sake of not being an 'outcast'?
then I really have to kokz ur head. how old are u ar?
so childish!
haha..chill...not that serious...Originally posted by WJHR:thanks for your advice, but omg your word looks like i'm killing someone!!!
Cheers![]()
Originally posted by WJHR:Thank you, well said, yes i'm childish, hate if you want but i have too say this, People Make Mistake!!! i will learn from it get on w/ my life.
Cheers![]()
I don't understand what you are talking, maybe because of my poor understanding or your poor english, i'm not "sexually excited"(horny, Meaning Found in: Cambridge Dictionary 1995) for your information.Originally posted by chunyong:bo bian one, when testo level is high...u get horny. ask any gym goers taking TT and zma...they'll tell u the same thing....testo make ur gym worker more fruitful and oso make u more 'manly' both upthere and downthere.
Originally posted by WJHR:If the question needs to be asked, the answer is "No".
the question is the Subject up there.
when ur liking for the other sex bo dai bo ji suddenly increase then u know ur test level is high...heh. test is wat keeps the world pop going leh....mai siao siao....no test = no spermOriginally posted by WJHR:I don't understand what you are talking, maybe because of my poor understanding or your poor english, i'm not "sexually excited"(horny, Meaning Found in: Cambridge Dictionary 1995) for your information.
Cheers![]()
Good things happen to those who wait.................Originally posted by WJHR:I don't feel right, In sch my class all got ether GF(boys) or BF(girls), i got a feeling that "wah siao", i feel so left out, thrown to one side like i was not even there. I was thinking of find one, but there's something goes into my mind, Simple Minded, Don't Talk Much and like to stay at home those type. Day dream only i guess. the question is the Subject up there.
Cheers![]()
can smell one meh...wah...so power ah, they aren't really real b1tches are they ?!Originally posted by BadzMaro:High testoterones make u bald also he he... the women can smell the testosterones..the manliness. But now adays..they go for pretty boys he he..
Dont need to rush in finding gf la. If all ur friends pierce thier left balls will u do it ? Most important is dun feel that u are left out..coz u are not. U will feel that way but its all good... coz u dun need a girl 2 b cool =P sweet ?
Originally posted by FireIce:for a start, u can join forum outings....
proven to be more effective than SDU![]()
Originally posted by WJHR:I don't feel right, In sch my class all got ether GF(boys) or BF(girls), i got a feeling that "wah siao", i feel so left out, thrown to one side like i was not even there. I was thinking of find one, but there's something goes into my mind, Simple Minded, Don't Talk Much and like to stay at home those type. Day dream only i guess. the question is the Subject up there.
Cheers![]()
eh, i 24 soon and got no gfs at all under my belt....how ah ?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi WJHR,
My guess is that you're feeling the "pressure" of blending in with your peers, to experience whatever they're experiencing, & having 1 just to be able to say, "I have a GF". But this isn't a good reason to have a GF.
True, during your teenage/younger days, it's an experimental time. With a few gfs under your belt, you'll eventually know what it is you want in a woman whom you'll eventually settle down with. However, there's still such a thing as "Puppy Love", which should be the basis of your getting a gf (IF you do get any) now.
Just because some other people have partners doesn't mean you should have 1, some people don't start until they're 21, & boy do they make up for lost time thenI'm serious, I happen to know of 1 guy who's making up for lost time by cheating on his current gf like mad
Still, have fun during your younger days. There's plenty of time for you to experience BGR, why take the fun & happiness out of it by letting yourself be pressured?
FeowFeow