"Why does the sun go on shining?Originally posted by Coinz:Hi pple,
I just broke up with my gf recently. After a series of qarrels and shit, we broke up.
Till now, i find myself thinking of her at times. Well, I find it really disturbing to find her "letting things go" really easily. Whenever i recalled her saying that she loved me alot etc but to see her letting things off so easily, it really pissed me off. Afterall, i did try hard in managing this relationship.
Any pple encountered the smiliar situation b4??
I not asking for advices or so. Just wanted a channel to express how i feel.
sometimes i feel i should really let go...maybe shes not worth my love and effort....or maybe she isn't the one for me.
dun fall in luv betterOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I have come to realize that it's not worth crying for somebody who wun drop a single tear for u. It's not worth spending time on someone who is not willing to spend some time with u. it's not worth getting yourself hurt bcos of someone of someone who dun love u.
hopy is right, if u will only put in effort when it is worth it, it can't very well be love ?Originally posted by hopy:dun fall in luv better
ya lor.. only need to ans to urselfOriginally posted by BeEtHoVeN:hopy is right, if u will only put in effort when it is worth it, it can't very well be love ?![]()
Originally posted by hopy:dun fall in luv better
Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:hopy is right, if u will only put in effort when it is worth it, it can't very well be love ?![]()
Originally posted by hopy:ya lor.. only need to ans to urself
Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:hopy is right, if u will only put in effort when it is worth it, it can't very well be love ?![]()
Originally posted by ptw:I am a victim too. Dun really wan to bring up my past.
I know how u feel right now. After your wound healed, you will know or rationalise whether is she really worth your concern and effort.
Hi honey bunny!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.. reminds me of this song..
I hear you're taking the town again
Havin' a good time
With all your good-time friends
I don't think that you think of me
You're on your own now
And I'm alone and free
I know that I should get on with my life
But a life lived without you
Could never be right
As long as the stars shine down
From the heavens
Long as the rivers run
To the sea
I'll never get over you
Getting over me
I try to smile so the hurt won't show
Tell everybody
That I was glad to see you go
But the tears just won't go away
(Won't go away..)
Loneliness found me
Looks like it's here to stay
I know that I oughta find someone new
But all I find is myself
Always thinkin' of you
No matter what I do
Each night's a lifetime to live through
I can't go on like this
(I need your touch)
You're the only one I'll ever love
And as
Long as the stars shine down
From the heavens
Long as the rivers run
To the sea
I'll never get over you
Getting over me
I'll never get over you
Getting over
Never get over you...
Getting over
I'll never get over you
Getting over me
Originally posted by M©+square:bbb: can't sleep ah?![]()
same laOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
I do project till 3am almost every night.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:same la![]()
Project based lor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
U got proj meh? I tot u working liao leh..
I agree with drx tat if she has no feeling for you, she will not care how much pain you hav gone through. Tats the answer I got from my ex when she emailed me asking me how hav i been lately etc etc.Originally posted by drx:So what do u expect your gf to do ?
Cry and cry and beg you not to leave her then you will find it less disturbing?
Come on lar you and I know is not possible.
From wat I see, your gf had already planned to leave you and she just waited for the rite time to say it. Thats why she is able to leave u so fast and easily.
Sadly your heart still loves her and that is why u find it so hard to accept the fact she can go on her life.
A person whose heart had died for the other person anymore will not feel any pain or regret. If one day you can look at her as any ordinary person in your life, thats the day when you can say that you had totally forgotten your love for the person.