Originally posted by the_don:............ still here!
Hi hi Yunnie!!! Hi hi Devil!!!
how have u guys been? moi just popping in to see how the broken hearted are doing and am so glad to see tat u are still v much active in here.
miss u all!! **huggies**
the_don
tsk tsk....we all know u here...no need to leave ur prints ALL OVER AA right?Originally posted by hopy:ya ya..
bunny still here too
*leaves paw prints all over AA*
but but...Originally posted by StarPuppy:tsk tsk....we all know u here...no need to leave ur prints ALL OVER AA right?![]()
ya...but den very untidy...now i have to clean up leh....Originally posted by hopy:but but...
don don dunno mah![]()
when u cannot fight them.. join themOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya...but den very untidy...now i have to clean up leh....![]()
Sounds like a doggie..??Originally posted by hopy:ya ya..
bunny still here too
*leaves paw prints all over AA*
doggie where got leave paw prints.. doggie leave urine deOriginally posted by Devil1976:Sounds like a doggie..??![]()
Doggies in mud leaves prints around...Originally posted by hopy:doggie where got leave paw prints.. doggie leave urine de![]()
Vampire can't die... just like Devil is immortal.Originally posted by Devil1976:
Not gonna die that easily..."
AH SUM aka Starpuppy the maid!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...but den very untidy...now i have to clean up leh....![]()
then mi leh mi leh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:AH SUM aka Starpuppy the maid!![]()
Cheers
Chey......I thought you were going to post that they are an item.Originally posted by the_don:............ still here!
Hi hi Yunnie!!! Hi hi Devil!!!
how have u guys been? moi just popping in to see how the broken hearted are doing and am so glad to see tat u are still v much active in here.
miss u all!! **huggies**
the_don
yeah yeah..i tot so too.... last time got one thread "in love wit a guy frm the forums...n posted by sum1 wit the nick starting with devil.."Originally posted by littlestream:Chey......I thought you were going to post that they are an item.![]()
Actually... I thought it's gonna be some 'scandal' thing when I 1st saw the topic too...??Originally posted by littlestream:Chey......I thought you were going to post that they are an item.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:How do we know they aren't?
Chey......I thought you were going to post that they are an item.![]()
Devils can die lah... In fact, some devils' lives can be pretty 'worthless'... Anyway... It's not like 'immortality' would be so much treasured by most Devils...?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Vampire can't die... just like Devil is immortal.![]()
P.S: Evil is omnipotent.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by littlestream:Chey......I thought you were going to post that they are an item.![]()
HAHAHAhahHAhahahAhahAHhaAhahAHahhaOriginally posted by alexkusu:yeah yeah..i tot so too.... last time got one thread "in love wit a guy frm the forums...n posted by sum1 wit the nick starting with devil.."
anticlimax -_-"
Originally posted by Devil1976:Devils can die lah... In fact, some devils' lives can be pretty 'worthless'... Anyway... It's not like 'immortality' would be so much treasured by most Devils...?
Besides... We can't still YOUNG forever like 'vampires' do... So what's the point..??![]()
Wah......you got privy info ah? Share share lah. Don't sell fish.Originally posted by Tuatau:How do we know they aren't?
Originally posted by littlestream:Ho ho ho... Perhaps there is a little pak-kua-ness in most of us? Don't we just love to hear juicy, especially scandalous, tidbits about people's love lives?
Wah......you got privy info ah? Share share lah. Don't sell fish.But actually hor, I not so kay poh lah.
Only pak kua, sometimes.
Don't ya just LOVE AGONY...??Originally posted by Yunhaier:Reminds me of the retro song Forever Young by Alphaville.
Anyway, still, Evil is omnipotent in AA, thus our constant presence.![]()
Cheers