So cham oready how to Cheer huh? limpay oready type properly liao mah. Nabey! No powderful ingerlist means no real ah? real lah real one lah. Just got back from engcock oready face with the problem above lah.Originally posted by M©+square:If you really need help. Tell us your case in details.
Give info and type properly.
If not. I assume your case isn't genuine.
Your non reply to subsequent post will further conclude.
Cheers
What is real la?Originally posted by PaiKiaTao:So cham oready how to Cheer huh? limpay oready type properly liao mah. Nabey! No powderful ingerlist means no real ah? real lah real one lah. Just got back from engcock oready face with the problem above lah.
U Cheers lah.
Let Limpay handle the restOriginally posted by PaiKiaTao:Aunt Agony
Limpay very cham ah......how come so many mei mei and jie jie love me so much in one go huh? limpay can only handle 2 or 3 or most 4 at any one time......but everytime 5, 6, 7 all come together and make limpay chiak buay liao.
Everyone is like heaven born earth make to limpay lei, furthermore hor, limpay really bad eyes ah.......saht saht boh chioh.........c one luv one.....nabeh! how huh?
Bestest regard
Paikia with a Tao
Ya very true la.. if you are the only guy with a group of 5 or 6, they will treat you like their driver, porter.. not necessary money tree if you are friendsOriginally posted by drx:"Limpay very cham ah......how come so many mei mei and jie jie love me so much in one go huh? limpay can only handle 2 or 3 or most 4 at any one time......but everytime 5, 6, 7 all come together and make limpay chiak buay liao."
Come on lar !
have u ever really been on a date with so many girls at once?
Haiz if that ever happen to u, u better be careful.
Going out with 5 girls is enough to make your head spin. Endless chatting and they only make use of you as their driver, bag slave and money tree.
U r indeed very cham
pat pat
Understand how you feel as I have been through it myself.
Arggg.. still remember tht day......
Try not to date so many girls at once the next time?
seriously.. you are Full of Shit and please learn how to type properly FFSOriginally posted by PaiKiaTao:Aunt Agony
Limpay very cham ah......how come so many mei mei and jie jie love me so much in one go huh? limpay can only handle 2 or 3 or most 4 at any one time......but everytime 5, 6, 7 all come together and make limpay chiak buay liao.
Everyone is like heaven born earth make to limpay lei, furthermore hor, limpay really bad eyes ah.......saht saht boh chioh.........c one luv one.....nabeh! how huh?
Bestest regard
Paikia with a Tao
Originally posted by drx:He is a real live example of why guys should not go out alone with 5 girls at a time.
I could imagine girls ordering him to drive them around, scream at him to hold their bags, force him to go order food, listern to crap about why man should treat ladies better, forcing him to bring them to a new place, paying lots $$$ till he go bankurpt.
Would like to thank PaiKiaTao for bring this topic out in the open and sharing his pain with the rest of us.
Wahlan ah! u ingerlist so bad one ah? like dat oso can no Comprehend ah?K lah! make it bit itsy for u lah. Auctually hor, limpay got lian-A, lian-B in Singapole, dan hor limpay come to know hua-A(a singapolian) and AngMo-A(engcockger) in Lontan. First hor for last 13 years is O.K lah, but come back to Singapole hor, both lian-A and lian-B got to meet mah. But nation day nite, bot lian come my house and later end up face long long..........now kannah, hua-A is flying back from engcock tonite........so how huh? auctually, limpay like all of lian-hua-angmo lei. Poton anyone is like asking limpay to poton my kar or karchun lei.Originally posted by M©+square:What is real la?
Which girl is which one? Say properly.
You talk like 'you go to xyz market and got so many things to eat. Got this and that and those things tempting you to eat them. You chia beh liao.'
You ask for advise what to do which one to eat....
We also don't know where you are and what are the choices you have.
Abit KL right?
How am i suppose to know what (how) are the 'things' (girls) you're talking about?
No one could be anymore vague than you leh. Steady boh wey kong.
Ho say boh la. (cheers)
rest must want to be handle by u first one mah. got liao tell limpay how 2 lah.Originally posted by homerun:Let Limpay handle the rest
auctually u wrong ingerlist lei.Originally posted by M©+square:Actually there is a easy solution catered only for limpeh.
No lah, limpay no date them all at one time mah, but lian-hua know me came back mah. (limpay kong one mah). furthermore, limpay oso berry thinking of them lei. Ai.................cham ah............chia lat liao lor.......corright not?Originally posted by drx:"Limpay very cham ah......how come so many mei mei and jie jie love me so much in one go huh? limpay can only handle 2 or 3 or most 4 at any one time......but everytime 5, 6, 7 all come together and make limpay chiak buay liao."
Come on lar !
have u ever really been on a date with so many girls at once?
Haiz if that ever happen to u, u better be careful.
Going out with 5 girls is enough to make your head spin. Endless chatting and they only make use of you as their driver, bag slave and money tree.
U r indeed very cham
pat pat
Understand how you feel as I have been through it myself.
Arggg.. still remember that day......
Try not to date so many girls at once the next time?
Aiya, Paikiatao must pretend to be looi is o.k one mah. Use my looi, use my car, use my body oso denmind one mah. Only limpay can have all happy and short short face can liao mah.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Ya very true la.. if you are the only guy with a group of 5 or 6, they will treat you like their driver, porter.. not necessary money tree if you are friends
And the endless chatting is ok.. unless they start gossiping endlessly about other guys... then you can![]()
Kanah, day time shit one time...nite time shit one time before sleep.......still full of shit mei? oready can type 5 words/min liao still no properly ah?Originally posted by coffeeortea:seriously.. you are Full of Shit and please learn how to type properly FFS
aiya, limpay stootpid so come ask char bo Aunt Agony..................but u lun say all men stootpid mah......maybe u rite hor, ah gua so smart so they can have asexual hor.Originally posted by M©+square:Stupidity....of men.
lim pay wat? pay money?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't know how to spell lim peh....![]()
Itzy for u to say, kanah. How to luv one and dump one lei? i luv each and everyone like luving limpay. Chat lat liao, last nite one more flew in from engcock and now I got to come kwai kwai back home pretending buzy at home. ....nahbey, but nothing to lu except looking at blank computer ..........aiyo.Originally posted by drx:easy lar
go another place drink and know more girls lor since you say see one love one.
my advice love one dump one then no headache liao lor.
your problem is that you love all but dump none, later they all dump you then u know.
For my case i go slow, asked them out one at a time. So now no problem for me.
aiya, lim peh is simplified and limpay is traditional mah. Has not got use to Singapole's simplified yet mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't know how to spell lim peh....![]()
hope more r as happy. hope limpay is as happy as usual as wellOriginally posted by charlene_:haha
the way you type is so funny.
no offence though.
it just makes me laugh..