Tell them breakoff loh.Originally posted by teasixten:on behalf on my friend i seek your advices.. =)
once again. lol.
well, this classmate of mine, a girl la.. she and her stead been together since last yr, december..
they go out like countless times.. but the furthest they got, from what she told me, is holding hands..
all along.. they can talk alright alright, like communicate so so only lah.. but sometimes, they just run out of topics to chat about..
suddenly recently.. he keep saying he feels that she's wasting her time on him , so my fren really don't know what's wrong or how to change his mindset..how?
yah, the prelude to it....like u know its gonna rain when u see dat 90% is dark clouds and the rest is grey.....either u start preparing ur umbrella or u seek shelter....Originally posted by hopy:seems to mi tt the guy is trying to ditch ur frd wor..![]()
y u so kay-po ? got one move called Jie Hua Xian Fo (for good things) or Jie Dao Sha Ren....wait he use u as a tool to initiate break-up then u know....Originally posted by teasixten:don't know leh. when i asked her why she like him, she just say dont need reason one..
and yeah. she don't dare call him now, scared he say all those things.
really want to help them, tried to talk to him about her, but he showed the pissed off face.. so i just shut up.. lol. yup.
wonder what he's thinking..
maybe he wanna concentrate on studies ah?
don't be crazy lahh!!! LOL =)Originally posted by chunyong:y u so kay-po ? got one move called Jie Hua Xian Fo (for good things) or Jie Dao Sha Ren....wait he use u as a tool to initiate break-up then u know....
all part of the 10 moves commonly used lah.....once u mastered it then all tricks u can 'break' with ease liao.....
how old r they?Originally posted by teasixten:don't know leh. when i asked her why she like him, she just say dont need reason one..
and yeah. she don't dare call him now, scared he say all those things.
really want to help them, tried to talk to him about her, but he showed the pissed off face.. so i just shut up.. lol. yup.
wonder what he's thinking..
maybe he wanna concentrate on studies ah?
that's not important lahh. haha..Originally posted by hopy:how old r they?
u dun understand the 10 moves lah....doesn't matter u single, gay, attached, married, MBA....he can use u as a tool one....careful....once u detect he start to use the move then quickly use Ye Li Cang Hua...else u sure jialat....Originally posted by teasixten:don't be crazy lahh!!! LOL =)
i'm just a fren lahh. i myself got stead. T_T
=)
coz more or less can try to infer their level of maturity mahOriginally posted by teasixten:that's not important lahh. haha..
teenagers lahh. =)Originally posted by hopy:coz more or less can try to infer their level of maturity mah
ok confirm tt guy change of heart le, can ask the gal to forget itOriginally posted by teasixten:teenagers lahh. =)
What is your opinion of him?Originally posted by teasixten:that's not very nice, but still, noted.
anymore suggestions?? =)
does all mod in AA agree to end w/ 'Cheers'?Originally posted by M©+square:What is your opinion of him?
What do you think he's trying to say?
Cheers
Then you want 'Hugs and Kisses' just for you?Originally posted by hopy:does all mod in AA agree to end w/ 'Cheers'?![]()
i thout sometimes he does it also?Originally posted by M©+square:Then you want 'Hugs and Kisses' just for you?
Dev doesn't do cheers.![]()
Oh?Originally posted by hopy:i thout sometimes he does it also?![]()
c lah ah mod no do ur job.. pple ask u to stay focus le lorOriginally posted by M©+square:Oh?
Hugs and Kisses!
You haven't answer my question.Originally posted by teasixten:stay on the TOPIC. thanks.
Boo!Originally posted by hopy:c lah ah mod no do ur job.. pple ask u to stay focus le lor![]()
ah mod's job is to comfort pple wor.. not scare ppleOriginally posted by M©+square:Boo!
Hugs and Kisses
Ok i let croco scare you.Originally posted by hopy:ah mod's job is to comfort pple wor.. not scare pple![]()