That what i am doing nowOriginally posted by Sagara:use another girlish MSN nick with a cute picture to add her in msn![]()
wah..ur story so cute..young love..hrhhrhr..make me smileOriginally posted by Komon:Greeting everyone, er ... i need help LOL!
wow long story haha ok here goes... 3 months ago i meet this girl online and later we start chatting on MSN ok haha we get along quite well and donno for what stupid reason ok i fall in love with her er... that means that like every morning i woke up i wil think of her and before i sleep i will also do that , then 1 day i decided to express my feelings to her then i just told her lor then i ask her
"do i have a chance to be with you?"
then she reply " donno"
er lol a short intro before the topic
And i have been having sleepless nights since i cannot contact her
SO , can anyone give advice
Thanks btw we hav'nt stead yet
Noa Noa Noa I HATE MAX! anyway no time to joke now !!!Originally posted by killerkids:![]()
ok nel here
komon i tell u it's time to show her max max max
best forum in sg
im just wondering..since u still have her on ur msn...y dont just send email? she can check it..arrange a place n time to meet..etc..Originally posted by Komon:er sorry for being like a bit aloof in my earlier post
But as u all can see now i cannot contact her so i really don know what to do.......![]()
hello guys who like ultraman can visit www.ultramanlah.comOriginally posted by Komon:Noa Noa Noa I HATE MAX! anyway no time to joke now !!!
NOW the thing is........ forget it solve this one first
her mum is checking her mail if i does that wait she beat her then how?Originally posted by alexkusu:im just wondering..since u still have her on ur msn...y dont just send email? she can check it..arrange a place n time to meet..etc..
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u stupid put the banner can lei la!Originally posted by killerkids:hello guys who like ultraman can visit www.ultramanlah.com
add goth and mitsi airtek.. wah..nosebleed.. so coolOriginally posted by mistyblue:Heng is hot mah...![]()
How u know the mum check? wait two weeks then send...her mum will be tired checkin all the time rite?Originally posted by Komon:her mum is checking her mail if i does that wait she beat her then how?
Or can send under title : History projectOriginally posted by alexkusu:How u know the mum check? wait two weeks then send...her mum will be tired checkin all the time rite?
like this.. wait 10 days, send 1... wait 4 days, send another 1, wait 2 days, send another 1...then.. send everyday.
Or create many acc..like gals name, etc..n send email.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Komon:I want to woo her
Agigato u BAKA LOL joking jokingOriginally posted by alexkusu:HAHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
Btw, im not laughing to insult u..but its so kawaii ne~![]()
wat? nvm..dun wan help uOriginally posted by Komon:Agigato u BAKA LOL joking joking
LOL joking with u only la anyway we solve this problem firstOriginally posted by alexkusu:wat? nvm..dun wan help u![]()
Just say cute....and leave him alone.Originally posted by freedom4ever:i already give up hope liao. whenever people give him a solution, he will come out with a new problem to reject your solution. like that how to help? never try then think of the negative outcome.