Freak... one of my method exposed!Originally posted by Ayukat:I got a friend's friend who is getting married soon, she's only 20 years old... The boyfriend is like damn freaking fugly...looks like 10 William Hung combined together both size and looks...
And guess how he wooed her...
She doesn't look bad, infact considered chio...
This is how he wooed her...-_-" I feel so inferior after hearing this..... -_-"
First he went up to her and asked her to be his girlfriend.... Then as expected...he rejected him straighout....
so he did something no normal people would dare to do....
He forcedully hugged her...-_-"...
And then the girl claimed that she felt a sense of security...and thus became his girlfriend...
WTF?! is THIS?!!!! Like that also can?!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Ayukat:I got a friend's friend who is getting married soon, she's only 20 years old... The boyfriend is like damn freaking fugly...looks like 10 William Hung combined together both size and looks...
First he went up to her and asked her to be his girlfriend.... Then as expected...he rejected him straighout....
And then the girl claimed that she felt a sense of security...and thus became his girlfriend...
In some (very few) cases, when all elements are onto one's advantage to act unorthodoxly, to achieve the result he wants. He should.Originally posted by starblue:yun jie.. you advice people to forcefully kiss a gal??
The possibility of getting slapped on the face is also very high.Originally posted by M©+square:In some (very few) cases, when all elements are onto one's advantage to act unorthodoxly, to achieve the result he wants. He should.
Probablity of this advice used is less than - 3% and less.
Cheers
wah.. i think in western countries may have higher chance.. but i nv expected that in asian countries.. lol.. =DOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Freak... one of my method exposed!![]()
I told my friend to do this, except that I told him to force a kiss instead. But obviously he doesn't dare lar. Cause the situation is different and you must have the elements in order for it to work. I calculated his chance and told him if he wanted an answer right away.
In the end, they got together also.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Ayukat:... unless you want to end up in jail like the former Indian TV presenter Vidya Shankar Aiyar.
Guys, try this if you dare... I dare not...
If everything is in place for these special cases(which is rare)Originally posted by Mao x 2:The possibility of getting slapped on the face is also very high.![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Hugging the girl tightly.
He says: Fuck, you better become my girlfriend or I will crush the living daylights out of you."
She says: Stop it, stop it. I can't take your body odour anymore. Please I need to breathe. No .... No .... YES, YES ... let me go immediately ... pleeeaaasssee...
Not too hard what.
You can cry rape and blackmail the dude for life.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
hugging maybe can lah.. but then hor.. kissing???i cn't imagine being forcefully kissed by some guy i dun like.. urgh...
Originally posted by Ayukat:I got a friend's friend who is getting married soon, she's only 20 years old... The boyfriend is like damn freaking fugly...looks like 10 William Hung combined together both size and looks...
Maybe you should also try it one day and see what ya get...??Originally posted by Ayukat:I got a friend's friend who is getting married soon, she's only 20 years old... The boyfriend is like damn freaking fugly...looks like 10 William Hung combined together both size and looks...
You try on Yun and see...?? <Originally posted by deathscythe99:Got such a thing ah?
Upz !!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
the girl also eh sai lor...
normally if a girl dun like the guy, the first reaction is to push him away, give him a fierce look or even slap him liao.
To: StarblueOriginally posted by M©+square:In some (very few) cases, when all elements are onto one's advantage to act unorthodoxly, to achieve the result he wants. He should.
Probablity of this advice used is less than - 3% and less.
Cheers
@!#!@$!#%^@$&#%&*#$%&Originally posted by Devil1976:You try on Yun and see...?? <>
hehehee in your dreamsOriginally posted by Ayukat:I got a friend's friend who is getting married soon, she's only 20 years old... The boyfriend is like damn freaking fugly...looks like 10 William Hung combined together both size and looks...
really ar yun? I wan try on Fri nite.. maybe not kiss, just hug. Anymore tips?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Freak... one of my method exposed!![]()
I told my friend to do this, except that I told him to force a kiss instead. But obviously he doesn't dare lar. Cause the situation is different and you must have the elements in order for it to work. I calculated his chance and told him if he wanted an answer right away.
In the end, they got together also.![]()
Cheers