I'm a TaurusOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Is she a taurus?
A taurus also call me when he's waiting for bus or during his lunch time to pass time..
so are u the girl who sms Bigmacky?Originally posted by pinkygal76:I'm a Taurus.......call/sms just to kill time la....
no other intentions!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:so are u the girl who sms Bigmacky?![]()
how about leo? know anything about leo?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Is she a taurus?
A taurus also call me when he's waiting for bus or during his lunch time to pass time..
You also no sms me... Pinky..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
....give me his no. and i will sms whoever the guy is ....
Mao mao honey bunny! Jealous ha?Originally posted by Mao x 2:You also no sms me... Pinky..![]()
No la.. other ppl can only call 1900-honeymao ma.. hehe...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Mao mao honey bunny! Jealous ha?
Pinky can sms u at any time of the day le....
Wat time! Wat time!..... 1am? 2am? 3am?......
"honey wake up to go toilet hor!!"![]()
eh....but again hor....dun remember yr no. leh..
is it 1900-honeymao ha?![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:how about leo? know anything about leo?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:No la.. other ppl can only call 1900-honeymao ma.. hehe...
but your one is special .. it's 1800-honeymao.![]()
haha... no prob abt them crashing into my thread... no harm having to see crazy replies right...? mayb can make frds out of it...Originally posted by drx:Sorry for the thread hijack by mao and pinky.
If you really love someone will you mind being used? She could sms or call someone else other then you. You are not the only guy right? Btw how did you confess to her?
Hi. Sorry about the thread hijack with Pinky.Originally posted by Bigmacky:haha... no prob abt them crashing into my thread... no harm having to see crazy replies right...? mayb can make frds out of it...
Well... cos many pple is discouraging me from pursuing after her you see... at times have no idea wad she's thinking. She can just be talking to any other persons infront of me except me... well.. as for sms n call... urm... funny thing is at times she dun reply me... can reply other pple lah...
I just told her over the net i have some feelings for her... n her response was tt she doesn't know cos all along she's been treating me as a dear brother..... ya, something like tt
Shhhh.....dun let drx and mao mao that I am here!!Originally posted by Bigmacky:haha... no prob abt them crashing into my thread... no harm having to see crazy replies right...? mayb can make frds out of it...
Well... cos many pple is discouraging me from pursuing after her you see... at times have no idea wad she's thinking. She can just be talking to any other persons infront of me except me... well.. as for sms n call... urm... funny thing is at times she dun reply me... can reply other pple lah...
I just told her over the net i have some feelings for her... n her response was tt she doesn't know cos all along she's been treating me as a dear brother..... ya, something like tt
What are you really expecting in returning?Originally posted by Bigmacky:Hey, a big thanks to reading this first.
Well... u see... i've this really close frd for now, known her for the past 3 years and the past 8 mths got to know her more. She'a typical shy girl i would say.. but get to click well with pple of both gender. Well, i do like her and have confessed to her...but her ans was she doesn't know. Well leave that aside, i would say at times... i'm guessing her feelings i would say, cos it's like she calls me like almost every night when she's free and sms me stuffs like (very tired, lessons boring etc...) so the thing is... but recently i felt that when she calls me is like cos it's only half hour to dinner, she's doing nothing and calls me to kill time. And i do really felt tt since her social circle has been enlarged due to school events, i'm getting further away from her. Sometimes i'm just wondering if i'm being used...emotionally i would say... cos whenever she needs help i'll be there to help her n stuffs.. but she nv really does concern abt me such as asking how i am etc... n recently things are bad that we can't talk face to face somehow...
From my point of view, I think she doesnt like you....but den she doesnt want you to stop liking her......in other words she wants to keep u interested in her. If someone i like confesses to me, I wouldnt reply with "im not sure"....Originally posted by drx:If you really love someone will you mind being used? She could sms or call someone else other then you. You are not the only guy right? Btw how did you confess to her?
like that give up liao..... you did not like the gal a whole big deal ya!Originally posted by drx:" she's been treating me as a dear brother..."
Need I say anything further?
haha... well... i liked her for 3 years already... things just progressed this year only.. i guess personally i don't want to get involved in a relationship now... but more of like want to know how she feels... n like wad rainee said to let her know that i'm there for her...Originally posted by pinkygal76:like that give up liao..... you did not like the gal a whole big deal ya!![]()