Yah, if I hav the chance, I'll definitely help you by blowing your face to keep you cool and say I love you, hmmm...Originally posted by Bear:Help her, by blowing at her face (childish) and *sayang* her... give her a *hugg|z* and say, 'I love you'...
Ruthbaby, no worriez... red red only... can help to save on facial powder.. hehehe~
------------------Originally posted by mikegk_76:Yah, if I hav the chance, I'll definitely help you by blowing your face to keep you cool and say I love you, hmmm...
wah lau, u getting really disgusting liao.. *shiver*Originally posted by mikegk_76:Yah, if I hav the chance, I'll definitely help you by blowing your face to keep you cool and say I love you, hmmm...
haha reminds me last time i work at cosmetic department... someone told me a story that a temp promoter go and sell DISPLAY DUMMY to a japanese customer... dunno use liao the face got rot or not... good thing is foreigner... wont come back to complain hehe... can you imagine paying $90++ for a freaking dummy??? *shiver*Originally posted by RuthBaby:u have a chio gf... and due to some wrong facial product used... she burnt her chio face... will u leave her?
*kinda of childish... but i got burnt by a new facial product...
wah liew! now so red!!!!!!!
HELP MI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*paisey.. mi not chio... whahahaha
[This message has been edited by RuthBaby (edited 19 February 2002).]