hahahahahaa ..... one fierce one.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u r one S.O.B u noe ? U NOT GUILTY AR??????
who died and made u lover boy????
hao ar?? tell her the truth thn u get it from her loh...
i hope she takes a gun and shoots it in yr arse!
this is wad i mean... truth hurts...but at least u r not like...ermm...u noe.. ?Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:If i were the ger, i would rather be told the truth than to be cheated by some stupid reasons like "i dun think we really suits each other" blah,blah,blah...
shave ur head and become monk lor. Muahaha eat vege for 5 months keh siao, then when she go back, u quickly go grow some hair, maybe go Yun Nam build hair centre... or find "black hair" hey he likes sitting on people's faces leh, mai sng siao~ LOLOriginally posted by Kano1981:I`ve got a girlfriend and she`s from the Philiphines.And this coming wednesday I`ll be flying back to manila.The problem is I not seen her for 5 months and my feelings towards her are not used to be from last time.Reason becuz I like another gal back in singapore but its over between we both liao.So how now? i`m very confused cuz I love this gal and at the same time I dunnoe how to tell my girlfriend..cuz the sparks towards my gf no more liao somemore its been 5 mths never see her.What should I do?
------------------Originally posted by Kano1981:I`ve got a girlfriend and she`s from the Philiphines.And this coming wednesday I`ll be flying back to manila.The problem is I not seen her for 5 months and my feelings towards her are not used to be from last time.Reason becuz I like another gal back in singapore but its over between we both liao.So how now? i`m very confused cuz I love this gal and at the same time I dunnoe how to tell my girlfriend..cuz the sparks towards my gf no more liao somemore its been 5 mths never see her.What should I do?
wayda go man~~~Originally posted by TZR:shave ur head and become monk lor. Muahaha eat vege for 5 months keh siao, then when she go back, u quickly go grow some hair, maybe go Yun Nam build hair centre... or find "black hair" hey he likes sitting on people's faces leh, mai sng siao~ LOL
Ok joking's over, actually i agree what Ivan says. Is u this type of "un faithful" fucker throw us guy's faces. Your kind of attitude let girls lose trust and faith in us. Why always girls say "Nan Ren Bu Shi She Me Hao Dong Xi" (guys are not something good)? Its all becoz of the kind of attitude in u.
PS:
If i were to have someone i love, i would love her till the day she tell me herself she don like me anymore....
wah...cannot see that u are so faithful ah. hmm..but too bad u going NS, no gers for u to court liao..hahaha..Originally posted by TZR:shave ur head and become monk lor. Muahaha eat vege for 5 months keh siao, then when she go back, u quickly go grow some hair, maybe go Yun Nam build hair centre... or find "black hair" hey he likes sitting on people's faces leh, mai sng siao~ LOL
Ok joking's over, actually i agree what Ivan says. Is u this type of "un faithful" fucker throw us guy's faces. Your kind of attitude let girls lose trust and faith in us. Why always girls say "Nan Ren Bu Shi She Me Hao Dong Xi" (guys are not something good)? Its all becoz of the kind of attitude in u.
PS:
If i were to have someone i love, i would love her till the day she tell me herself she don like me anymore....
wad timming?Originally posted by Kano1981:By the way thanks for your advice.I see how the situation gets and I`ll tell her when the timing is rite.Its not fair to her and she deserves da rite to know.Anyway thanks.