Y would u want to noe??is it realli dat impt to u?Originally posted by stressed:how do one know whether a woman is a virgin?
as in having sex with her..
u have sex liao how she be virgin?Originally posted by stressed:how do one know whether a woman is a virgin?
becos of this n u are 'stressed'??Originally posted by stressed:how do one know whether a woman is a virgin?
To some ladies SIZE matters.... To some guys VIRGINITY matters.....??Originally posted by Larry:Does it really matter??
Hmmmm... you may call me old-fashioned but virginity should be treated with care and respect. Although, it's difficult to find a virgin nowadays but to continue having sex any-o-how without respect for one's body is getting more and more dangerous.Originally posted by LiL^Jap^Doll:Totally agree wif Nightdust...if u truly luv a girl,her past shldnt affect u at all...virgin or no virgin,she's still very much the same person.Just like the backstreet boy song..(No im nt being lame..) "As long as u love me" ...the lyrics.."...I dun care who ur,who ur from,dun care wat u did,as long as u love me..." I find that very meaningful....im sure love can overcome all barriers....
YAWNNNnnnnnnnNnnnNNZzzzzzzzz.... say something new will ya?Originally posted by blackhair:u r all a bunch of dirteeeee loons
Love can overcome almost all barriers.But it sure won't help you if she passes some STD to you becos of her past exploits which she didn't tell you about,eheheOriginally posted by LiL^Jap^Doll:Totally agree wif Nightdust...if u truly luv a girl,her past shldnt affect u at all...virgin or no virgin,she's still very much the same person.Just like the backstreet boy song..(No im nt being lame..) "As long as u love me" ...the lyrics.."...I dun care who ur,who ur from,dun care wat u did,as long as u love me..." I find that very meaningful....im sure love can overcome all barriers....
FireIce,Originally posted by FireIce:i think u guys interpret too far..
a non-V does not equate tt person sleeps around and collects STDs...
mebe it's juz tt she too naive during the early experience(s)...this does not mean tt she is loose or wat wat..
oni ger's virginity impt lah?
guy one can anyhow throw in the drain isit?
i agree wat u say leh.. people always haf the mentality that only ger's virginity is impt. then guys any how also nvm one.. buey tahan.. then when a ger is pregnant.. thats it for the rest of her life.. n wat abt the guy? haiz.. wat a society!~Originally posted by FireIce:oni ger's virginity impt lah?
guy one can anyhow throw in the drain isit?
ok. now u refering to mi liao lar harz???Originally posted by joanne:i agree wat u say leh.. people always haf the mentality that only ger's virginity is impt. then guys any how also nvm one.. buey tahan.. then when a ger is pregnant.. thats it for the rest of her life.. n wat abt the guy? haiz.. wat a society!~
Wei ..... it's the guys who get caned ... and jailed even. our life is ruined... They're always more sympathetic towards the females... what a society indeed ...Originally posted by joanne:i agree wat u say leh.. people always haf the mentality that only ger's virginity is impt. then guys any how also nvm one.. buey tahan.. then when a ger is pregnant.. thats it for the rest of her life.. n wat abt the guy? haiz.. wat a society!~
i nv say u lah.. i say those kind of gers who are like 14 15 only..then the guy is usually ard 19... like that the ger sure cham one mah.. how old are u then? at least u take responsibility.. some guys just think it's their fault mah.. hmm..Originally posted by IceFlame:ok. now u refering to mi liao lar harz???
not all guys are tat bad ok.
at least i responsible k.
how u noe tats it for the rest of her life?
not everyting always happen the same k.
so bu yao yi kou yao ting men are always bad eggs.
sorry ah, mabbe i too ming gan
Don't get so worked up lah... look at your cute baby hehehe.Originally posted by IceFlame:ok. now u refering to mi liao lar harz???
not all guys are tat bad ok.
at least i responsible k.
how u noe tats it for the rest of her life?
not everyting always happen the same k.
so bu yao yi kou yao ting men are always bad eggs.
sorry ah, mabbe i too ming gan
Hey Ruth|E!Originally posted by Ruth|E:My idol sia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Eh... u the guy who stay near sim lim sq right? we met b3fore didnt we?